im tryin not to laugh wen u said ur workin wit terminal patients.... that would be mean..Originally posted by renorenal:The place I am working in now, all the patients are terminal... Besides, there can't be patient-doctor love relationship...![]()
Never hear before ah?Originally posted by stellazio:its ok,you can always make friends with the patients..afterall love is the best cure am i right?![]()
Terminal means dying in several weeks or months... some unconscious, some need tubings to survive, some can't even speak to you... mostly all about 60 or 70...Originally posted by stellazio:terminal???eh what man,when love strikes it strikes,how can such a ruling be put in place..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:im tryin not to laugh wen u said ur workin wit terminal patients.... that would be mean..
Eat biscuits or loti lor...Originally posted by seow:Die, hungry again....
I'm not gonna feed on instant noodles anymore.![]()
Sure, and i got a funny vid here to share.Originally posted by renorenal:Eat biscuits or loti lor...
usually done in the arcade, though i must confess i do have the urge now and then to rev the engine...Originally posted by rainee:err...too much racing?![]()
crapper powerOriginally posted by starblue:wah seh... i tot afternoons the forum is dead one.. still can move 4 pages.. li hai, li hai....
hi there... i am taking a breather from all that studying... today's test think i'm going to get 22/25.. i checked my answers against the notes... the questions they ask ah.. super wad loh. where got people remember such things one???Originally posted by ^spidee^:crapper power
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...blue blue is here..
kinda good...i miss showerin her with affection n tlc eh..
so she cant forget me wen im gone
hello... like that also can predict ah? i usually try hard not to think about my tests after completing them cos me ain't no genius..Originally posted by starblue:hi there... i am taking a breather from all that studying... today's test think i'm going to get 22/25.. i checked my answers against the notes... the questions they ask ah.. super wad loh. where got people remember such things one???
it's a lucky thing i am a genius.![]()
whatever happened to your quest for humility?Originally posted by starblue:hi there... i am taking a breather from all that studying... today's test think i'm going to get 22/25.. i checked my answers against the notes... the questions they ask ah.. super wad loh. where got people remember such things one???
it's a lucky thing i am a genius.![]()
simi wounds?Originally posted by starblue:why do u always dig at people's old wounds??
ok then. i'll remember you as the one who always digs at my wounds. and put salt.
I heard geniuses have excellent memories...they can remember details..hmm.. lets say person's horoscope...Originally posted by Lance_han:whatever happened to your quest for humility?![]()
I was going to say that...Originally posted by Lance_han:whatever happened to your quest for humility?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I heard geniuses have excellent memories...they can remember details..hmm.. lets say person's horoscope...
i sense death is on my head.. so i shud leave now![]()
oh, that can wait lah...Originally posted by Lance_han:whatever happened to your quest for humility?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wah seh... i tot afternoons the forum is dead one.. still can move 4 pages.. li hai, li hai....
tao yan... cant i shine likea real supernova for once?? it's tiring trying to be humble leh.Originally posted by renorenal:I was going to say that...![]()
ok, quick. help me think of a nice new name for my crap box.Originally posted by renorenal:This crapbox might finish sooner...