har? you talking wad sht??Originally posted by renorenal:Who was the fella who had a siggy on genius one ar? What kill him and then capture his soul?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:ok, quick. help me think of a nice new name for my crap box.![]()
Humblue Crapbox v4Originally posted by starblue:ok, quick. help me think of a nice new name for my crap box.![]()
ru looking for that saintly person?Originally posted by renorenal:Who was the fella who had a siggy on genius one ar? What kill him and then capture his soul?![]()
I think it was you... isn't it?Originally posted by alexkusu:ru looking for that saintly person?
Got leh, got this one fella put his sig against genius one leh...Originally posted by starblue:har? you talking wad sht??![]()
Oh no..u found meOriginally posted by renorenal:I think it was you... isn't it?![]()
Hahaha... why change?Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh no..u found me
"No one loves a genius child. Kill him and let his soul runs wild"
btw, is there a medical jargon for 'scapegoat'?
change..cos i dun feel intellectually stimulated one..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... why change?
Scapegoat? Hmmm... let me see... I donno lar... should have...![]()
How you do it?Originally posted by alexkusu:change..cos i dun feel intellectually stimulated one..
btw, i managed to sign on alfagal for ur new clinic.
Worship me!![]()
no thanks. i dun intend to use names with sexual appeal.Originally posted by alexkusu:need my help? im burstin with great ideas
wad the hell is humblue??Originally posted by renorenal:Humblue Crapbox v4![]()
u seem so excited eh.. she say maybe position of 'visiting psychologist' or sth...dosent sound so fancy ehOriginally posted by renorenal:How you do it?
Where is she?![]()
ahhh.. i am beginning to wonder if psychologists have a special X factor that affects doctors particularly.Originally posted by renorenal:How you do it?
Where is she?![]()
Humble + StarblueOriginally posted by starblue:wad the hell is humblue??![]()
pui!Originally posted by starblue:no thanks. i dun intend to use names with sexual appeal.![]()
Errr... Liaison Psychologist...Originally posted by alexkusu:u seem so excited eh.. she say maybe position of 'visiting psychologist' or sth...dosent sound so fancy eh
i go shower..u go think up of nicer position for her ok? must sexed it up nicely![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Humble + Starblue![]()
Originally posted by starblue:ahhh.. i am beginning to wonder if psychologists have a special X factor that affects doctors particularly.![]()
????Originally posted by alexkusu:pui!
boil potato
hohoho.. are you silently consenting???Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Hmmmm.... Wad about Stable Crapbox?Originally posted by starblue:liddat also can meh?? dun wan lah. sounds so awful... if u say humbleblue still ok. humblue is like just.....
u seen the movie Dangerous Liaisons?Originally posted by renorenal:Errr... Liaison Psychologist...