kenot declare after subarugal kill herOriginally posted by starblue:hohoho.. are you silently consenting???![]()
... reno..im so disappointed in u..all the title u think off all lacklustre one..Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmm.... Wad about Stable Crapbox?
Starblue + Humbleok ok I give up
Ooh yeah... dancing like Chicken Little... dangerous...Originally posted by alexkusu:u seen the movie Dangerous Liaisons?
Hahaha... drs dun have sex appeal one lar... all look like zombies wanna die like thatOriginally posted by alexkusu:... reno..im so disappointed in u..all the title u think off all lacklustre one..
i guess what they say its true..doctors are as exciting as accountants (A)
Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmm.... Wad about Stable Crapbox?
Starblue + Humbleok ok I give up
actually i havent watch it...anyway, off to spank the monkeyOriginally posted by renorenal:Ooh yeah... dancing like Chicken Little... dangerous...![]()
No lar... haven watch the movie...
Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh...simple la...crapbox name as Crap to the stars can already lor..![]()
jking la...Originally posted by starblue:ermz...........
Enough lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i havent watch it...anyway, off to spank the monkey
btw, how many more staffs u need? i got 4 edi
They breathe down your neck like a dragon and burns all your creativity away... you have to follow their style from then on...Originally posted by starblue:did they do things to trainee doctors that exterminate creativity synapses or wad??
nah... i still think "this is an extremely entertaining and enriching and enchanting and elating crapbox. will everyone take a step inside and leave your legacy of crap in there for future adoration." makes for such a fine name for my crapbox.
actually i think better have a dentist, pharmacist and neural surgeon as well... just for a more complete collection. wad say u?Originally posted by renorenal:Enough lor...
Although if you can find a dietitian, then all the better... but you should be able to rite, since you are doing Food Science...
arent there like, pills you can swallow, or transplants that you can do to grow it back or something??Originally posted by renorenal:They breathe down your neck like a dragon and burns all your creativity away... you have to follow their style from then on...![]()
Hahaha... dentist and pharmacist would be extremely good... Neural surgeon for wad leh? Dun need to build hospital lerr...Originally posted by starblue:actually i think better have a dentist, pharmacist and neural surgeon as well... just for a more complete collection. wad say u?![]()
eh....i need to do work? i tot im supervisor eh..empowering the workers oni baOriginally posted by renorenal:Enough lor...
Although if you can find a dietitian, then all the better... but you should be able to rite, since you are doing Food Science...
Wad you need is keratin, make skin thick thick then can liauOriginally posted by starblue:arent there like, pills you can swallow, or transplants that you can do to grow it back or something??
Its better lor... unless you can find another food science or dietitian student...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh....i need to do work? i tot im supervisor eh..empowering the workers oni ba
due to unforeseen circumstances, I regret to say there cant be a dietician present.... and not many people want to lose weight anywayOriginally posted by renorenal:It's good if you can get a reference hor Alex, with all the foods with their calories... then you can calculate and tell those who want to lose weight lar...
Starblue's Tavern for Ailment Relief (STAR) better.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... dentist and pharmacist would be extremely good... Neural surgeon for wad leh? Dun need to build hospital lerr...![]()
Starblue's Heavenly Specialist Center (SHSC)![]()
I was asked that question before and I had to refer them to a dietitian, some fella came in and ask how to keep fit, remember?Originally posted by alexkusu:due to unforeseen circumstances, I regret to say there cant be a dietician present.... and not many people want to lose weight anyway![]()
wad if someone wants to gain weight?Originally posted by alexkusu:due to unforeseen circumstances, I regret to say there cant be a dietician present.... and not many people want to lose weight anyway![]()
keratin is for hair only leh... dun liddat scare me leh...Originally posted by renorenal:Wad you need is keratin, make skin thick thick then can liau![]()
like that hor, them specialists cannot penetrate your skin into your skull and brain to burn up them neurons