Why Tavern?Originally posted by starblue:Starblue's Tavern for Ailment Relief (STAR) better.
yalor starblue..u wan apply for position also? give u easy easy one ...Originally posted by starblue:wad if someone wants to gain weight?![]()
If they ask more specific like how to eat and how much to eat?Originally posted by alexkusu:but the question they ask very general one..no need dietician..a simple in house doctor can answer liaw... wat do u think?
Hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:keratin is for hair only leh... dun liddat scare me leh...
dun wan! sounds like Diablo 2.Originally posted by renorenal:Why Tavern?![]()
har? wad position u talking? anyway, i also need to apply meh?? i just chap in will do lah. now everybody, siam!!Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor starblue..u wan apply for position also? give u easy easy one ...
i havent decide yet..think 2mrw![]()
wats siam? does it mean piss off?Originally posted by starblue:har? wad position u talking? anyway, i also need to apply meh?? i just chap in will do lah. now everybody, siam!!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:har? wad position u talking? anyway, i also need to apply meh?? i just chap in will do lah. now everybody, siam!!![]()
Actually I don't really get what you are studying lar... you doing something in-depth on Biochemistry rite?Originally posted by starblue:har? wad position u talking? anyway, i also need to apply meh?? i just chap in will do lah. now everybody, siam!!![]()
then if not how to make it STAR??Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan! sounds like Diablo 2.
Siam lor... like move away...Originally posted by alexkusu:wats siam? does it mean piss off?
hmm..continue my head hunt tonite..
Tell them go Weight Watchers or Jenny CraigOriginally posted by renorenal:If they ask more specific like how to eat and how much to eat?
i major in life sciences. now doing biochemistery and molecular biology. and biostatistics.. all useless lah frankly. who the heck wanna know what phosphorylated protein kinase does anyway??Originally posted by renorenal:Actually I don't really get what you are studying lar... you doing something in-depth on Biochemistry rite?
Starblue's Treatment And Recuperation Room (STARR)Originally posted by starblue:then if not how to make it STAR??
So in other words you are still doing your basics before going in depth to your main major yet rite?Originally posted by starblue:i major in life sciences. now doing biochemistery and molecular biology. and biostatistics.. all useless lah frankly. who the heck wanna know what phosphorylated protein kinase does anyway??
sounds good.. i was thinking of making it SUPANOVA or something. muahaha.... which genius can make that??Originally posted by renorenal:Starblue's Treatment And Recuperation Room (STARR)![]()
I think mystiv is in as well...Originally posted by starblue:so now the clinic got who liao, besides Dr Reno and Alfagal??
Starblue's Treatment And Recuperation can liao la..wad for room..?Originally posted by renorenal:Starblue's Treatment And Recuperation Room (STARR)![]()
2nd.Originally posted by renorenal:So in other words you are still doing your basics before going in depth to your main major yet rite?
You are in your 2nd or 3rd year?![]()
Aiyar.. no room no treatment mar...Originally posted by Lance_han:Starblue's Treatment And Recuperation can liao la..wad for room..?![]()
So in total you will have 4 years? Yeah... need to know all the basics and foundation first prior to going into the hardcore where it all needs application...Originally posted by starblue:2nd.still a newbie... studying all the useless stuff...
yup, if i wanna take honours loh... cant wait to get into year 3. that's where all the action is. i can take immunology, advanced physiology, toxicology, development biology.. wuhoo.. cant wait...Originally posted by renorenal:So in total you will have 4 years? Yeah... need to know all the basics and foundation first prior to going into the hardcore where it all needs application...
who sae? get in tuned with nature can alsoOriginally posted by renorenal:Aiyar.. no room no treatment mar...![]()