cause u're like the only unattached ger around..?Originally posted by starblue:why do i have to be alex's secretary??![]()
...................................Originally posted by renorenal:They make their cars better looking, so ppl won't think it's a mortician who is driving it![]()
so u can boss everyone around wen im on holiday maOriginally posted by starblue:why do i have to be alex's secretary??![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:cause u're like the only unattached ger around..?![]()
u not on holiday i also can boss people around wad.. only that i'm a nice and adorable gal, so never boss people nia mah.. only occasionally bully some people only lah... but that one cannot count lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:so u can boss everyone around wen im on holiday ma
how bout lab asistant to Dr Reno?
liddat kenot..i have to keep the order..later people get job disastifaction how?Originally posted by starblue:u not on holiday i also can boss people around wad.. only that i'm a nice and adorable gal, so never boss people nia mah.. only occasionally bully some people only lah... but that one cannot count lah...
So will you cover on how to go against the toxins?Originally posted by starblue:toxicology learn about bacterial toxins, detox, things like that loh. developmental biology studies the changes in physiology during different phases of growth. the swtiches in enzymatic functioning loh...
Originally posted by starblue:u not on holiday i also can boss people around wad.. only that i'm a nice and adorable gal, so never boss people nia mah.. only occasionally bully some people only lah... but that one cannot count lah...
O and A level bio dun have those things one lah. anyone here also can teach them...Originally posted by renorenal:Starblue, I presume there are a lot of students here doing biology O Levels and A Levels, you can help by explaining to them the biochemistry and physiology area in da clinic... you will definitely be much appreciated in that field, coz I cannot remember those stuffs anymore... did that during my 1st year... you know those enzymatic pathways... I may remember some clinically important ones, but you may need to explain the importance and significance of it...![]()
Next year, you can be a Medical PharmacologistOriginally posted by starblue:O and A level bio dun have those things one lah. anyone here also can teach them...i am useless...
still so far away... and hor... i usually forgets wad i learnt before the exams come leh.Originally posted by renorenal:Next year, you can be a Medical Pharmacologist![]()
Watching Tong Xin YuanOriginally posted by starblue:nobody here... i go take my dinner...![]()
Don worry, it will come to you when you need it the mostOriginally posted by starblue:still so far away... and hor... i usually forgets wad i learnt before the exams come leh.![]()
truth be told. i'm just lazy... i'll just crap something out and then mislead the small kids...Originally posted by renorenal:Don worry, it will come to you when you need it the most
Helps in your revision as well... as it has for me....![]()
that show nice meh???Originally posted by renorenal:Watching Tong Xin Yuan![]()
Watching Part 1, that Da Hai just wanna get married only... hahaha... got kidnapped by Kumar's father...Originally posted by starblue:that show nice meh???
That's what I will do when I'm just too exhausted... only to see someone who will bring up my mistakeOriginally posted by starblue:truth be told. i'm just lazy... i'll just crap something out and then mislead the small kids...better not...
Indeed, 35 pages in less than 24 hours...Originally posted by mystiv:woah. this crapbox progress very fast![]()
In singapore?Originally posted by mystiv:wtf
read the front page of today's chinese newspaper.
4 guys raped a 12 year old girl in a park
WTF
worst than beasts![]()