note. i said "the things guys do". if u never do means i never say u loh...Originally posted by seow:Hoi hoi, don't generalize, you're talking as if the whole population of singapore males are perverts or something.
desperate mah!!! Wat to do!!!Originally posted by starblue:yes. this is the way to treat this kinda animal. i'll gladly do the slicing myself. being an amateur butcher, i'll have him screaming nice and good.
basket. 8 year old also wanna rape.![]()
Thing is they just chopped him up straight away, give face liau lor... for me I'd slowly slowly saw it off...Originally posted by starblue:yes. this is the way to treat this kinda animal. i'll gladly do the slicing myself. being an amateur butcher, i'll have him screaming nice and good.
basket. 8 year old also wanna rape.![]()
So Sweeping Statement...Originally posted by renorenal:ALL GUYS ARE IDIOTS AND JERKS!!!
Quoting myself, I was wondering whether or not to reply that girl... which I didn't up till now... I think you guys know what I mean...Originally posted by renorenal:A few weeks back, I received this message from a girl...
Apparently her relationship with her boyfriend turned sour and she messaged saying...
ALL GUYS ARE IDIOTS AND JERKS!!!
Can you tell me how to dump him?
castrate himself. get a prostitute. go jump off building. go eat sht. anything i dun care. wad kinda animal will rape children?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:desperate mah!!! Wat to do!!!
Exactly the reason why I did not wanna reply her...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:So Sweeping Statement...
then why is she asking you advice then? aren't u a jerk to her too? since she said ALL MEN ARE JERKS!! ? I beg ur pardon and i beg to differ!Originally posted by renorenal:Exactly the reason why I did not wanna reply her...
But I initially responded by saying that not all guys are like that, she responded saying NO, ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME...
Misinterpretation?Originally posted by starblue:note. i said "the things guys do". if u never do means i never say u loh...
So now how?Originally posted by renorenal:Exactly the reason why I did not wanna reply her...
But I initially responded by saying that not all guys are like that, she responded saying NO, ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME...
Chill wei...Originally posted by starblue:castrate himself. get a prostitute. go jump off building. go eat sht. anything i dun care. wad kinda animal will rape children?
ok, next topic.. before i boil...
all of you are too goodOriginally posted by renorenal:Thing is they just chopped him up straight away, give face liau lor... for me I'd slowly slowly saw it off...![]()
Exactly lor... if she wouldn't have said that all guys are jerks and then proceed to ask me a question, then I wouldn't have posted it here liauz... hahaha...Originally posted by The Emperor:then why is she asking you advice then? aren't u a jerk to her too? since she said ALL MEN ARE JERKS!! ? I beg ur pardon and i beg to differ!![]()
i am serious loh... given the chance i will really do it myself you know... i'll use a fruit knife to severe his limbs. all 5 of them.Originally posted by mystiv:all of you are too good
tie him to the ground. spread some honey on him. strip him
*waits for fire ants and bees*
after that slowly saw off, maybe get some salt too. or maybe honey![]()
got wadOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah... i made a comment.... like no one notice lidat. ok lor.. i'm off liao.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Exactly lor... if she wouldn't have said that all guys are jerks and then proceed to ask me a question, then I wouldn't have posted it here liauz... hahaha...
got see lah...Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... i made a comment.... like no one notice lidat. ok lor.. i'm off liao.![]()
Why not say apply hydrochloric acid to him, let him slowly rot then put honey and salt better?Originally posted by mystiv:all of you are too good
tie him to the ground. spread some honey on him. strip him
*waits for fire ants and bees*
after that slowly saw off, maybe get some salt too. or maybe honey![]()
Well, according to her plight, she has suffered a lot of misdemeanor and problem from the guy, who always give her a lot of trouble and would always wanna argue with her...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. one question, reno... did you know the gal??
anyway, it's a few weeks back, like u said. maybe she's successfully dumped the guy liao lah.![]()
you and mystiv are just playing with words... not serious at all...Originally posted by seow:Why not say apply hydrochloric acid to him, let him slowly rot then put honey and salt better?
You people damn scary.![]()
sama sama. rapist are...beyond my vocab can describe.Originally posted by starblue:i am serious loh... given the chance i will really do it myself you know... i'll use a fruit knife to severe his limbs. all 5 of them.![]()