Now i go gym everyday.. to build up... go swimming for stamina. Its those sacrifices i gotta do to keep her happy.. she has a BIG appetite.. i mean HUGE...sexual appetite..dang man.. *phew*...Originally posted by The Emperor:remember to drink some herbal soup to strengthen urself.... so wun get too exhausted.
what happened in the news? i went in 1997. I think Illusions closed down edi..maybe.Originally posted by BadzMaro:What year did u go there ? Maybe u got see news.. he he.. anyways its fucked up. Play snooker everyday.. we used to go to this place..before cayotes, shiet..forgot whats it called..now its called Illusions. Drink everynite haha.. smoke some good skunkies..
Its a retirement place. U gotta mow ur lawns or council will clamp ur ass down.
anyway, how is ur company goin?Originally posted by TooFree:Okie.. will forward that .. ban both then..
Illusions now no more asians go there. We also got to Temple. maori bar one period..n after one incident.. trashed up the place everyone got banned..that was funny stuff. Cayotes, Neos...etc etc.. mmm..the good old days/.. miss some of the bros there.. Doing time for drugs is not worth it.. what am i saying..DOING TIME IS NOT WORTH IT AT ALL! ccb.. anyways i going next year to do some stuffs. Where u go in the weekends ?Originally posted by alexkusu:what happened in the news? i went in 1997. I think Illusions closed down edi..maybe.
Yeah, so what happened? Did u do drugs or sth? Fighting?
--->Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway, how is ur company goin?
Man why u want to ban Starblue ?Originally posted by TooFree:--->
Btw, how you get the IP add one..?
u were doin time for wat? my weekends is sux.. jus go out wit frends.. but basically, nothing exciting to do compared to back home. Even if u got gals to play, no where u can bring them...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Illusions now no more asians go there. We also got to Temple. maori bar one period..n after one incident.. trashed up the place everyone got banned..that was funny stuff. Cayotes, Neos...etc etc.. mmm..the good old days/.. miss some of the bros there.. Doing time for drugs is not worth it.. what am i saying..DOING TIME IS NOT WORTH IT AT ALL! ccb.. anyways i going next year to do some stuffs. Where u go in the weekends ?
luan luan say me one...Originally posted by rainee:he luan luan comes up with a number one la
from my browser loh..any problem?Originally posted by TooFree:--->
Btw, how you get the IP add one..?
Actually not really doing time la.. more like under watch n shit. Like probabtion.. For a cham lang incident. GO movies la! cinemas there way better. Bring them to korean bars like Neos..sit down drink some Soju ..eat some kimchi food he he.. go Mall.. beach... cashmere hill.. erm..actually..quite boring. he he... tell the girls do drugs with u lo! Makes things more interesting ma ! hahaha!Originally posted by alexkusu:u were doin time for wat? my weekends is sux.. jus go out wit frends.. but basically, nothing exciting to do compared to back home. Even if u go gals to play, no where u can bring them...
maybe cashmere hills, new brighton n all that mushy mushy stuff
err.. for being promiscuous ???Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man why u want to ban Starblue ?
got thrown into jail will oso make your life more interestingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Actually not really doing time la.. more like under watch n shit. Like probabtion.. For a cham lang incident. GO movies la! cinemas there way better. Bring them to korean bars like Neos..sit down drink some Soju ..eat some kimchi food he he.. go Mall.. beach... cashmere hill.. erm..actually..quite boring. he he... tell the girls do drugs with u lo! Makes things more interesting ma ! hahaha!
You are bluffing me right? Although I read somewhere firefox might have this capability but I personally never used it before..Originally posted by alexkusu:from my browser loh..any problem?
Neo bar..quite nice.. now got a chinese bar/pc gaming place that was started. Called JJ or Jojo. Has pool tables, pc for online games, karaoke machine, poker machines..but shabby.. the pc hard drives are full or porn.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually not really doing time la.. more like under watch n shit. Like probabtion.. For a cham lang incident. GO movies la! cinemas there way better. Bring them to korean bars like Neos..sit down drink some Soju ..eat some kimchi food he he.. go Mall.. beach... cashmere hill.. erm..actually..quite boring. he he... tell the girls do drugs with u lo! Makes things more interesting ma ! hahaha!
alex, you tell me my IP address I see right or notOriginally posted by TooFree:You are bluffing me right? Although I read somewhere firefox might have this capability but I personally never used it before..
Now.. who is right?
erm.. yeah.. u see lots of f'ked up shiet..lol! Its like ur first sex... u will never forget that experience...Originally posted by rainee:got thrown into jail will oso make your life more interesting
U dont believe me ah? wait ah..i go post pic hereOriginally posted by TooFree:You are bluffing me right? Although I read somewhere firefox might have this capability but I personally never used it before..
Now.. who is right?
Man..Jojo is substandard. . lol.. I always loved neos.. we used to f'k that place up.. but then we made a dreal with them he he.. I dun mind investing in Neos.. it has potential.. thats one of my reasons to go there next year.Originally posted by alexkusu:Neo bar..quite nice.. now got a chinese bar/pc gaming place that was started. Called JJ or Jojo. Has pool tables, pc for online games, karaoke machine, poker machines..but shabby.. the pc hard drives are full or porn.
Btw, ur PR is not revoked rite? Guess who is the new Minister of Foreign Affairs... Winston Peters..
yup..jj is sh1tOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Man..Jojo is substandard. . lol.. I always loved neos.. we used to f'k that place up.. but then we made a dreal with them he he.. I dun mind investing in Neos.. it has potential.. thats one of my reasons to go there next year.
WINSTON PETERS AR ! FUK!! that guy created an uproar in immigration policies man! My PR no get revoked.. like i said. I utilised the loop hole..he he...
yeah been to Choi's . Need 1 k meh.. no la! maybe for u guys..HAHAHA! Entertain nia meh.. i dun go for entertain. I go for action ! korean girls..mmm..slurp..he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:yup..jj is sh1t
have u been to korean bar choi? near ancestral at ricc thre
if u went thre last year, u need at least 1k cash in ur wallet then u can enter..cos they have tis korean girls to entertain u....
dat is IP for website leh...i tot u got IP for users...Originally posted by alexkusu:
here, IP proof for the n00bs
since im so 1337