ya know... if a person still continue to be the same way as he/she is even after so many advices u gave... it's time to move on and ignore the person until he/she changes for the better... i think tt's the best way u can deal with in this situation.Originally posted by renorenal:Given the fact she is also really stressed out and depressed... but what pisses me off is that same advice I have to give over and over again... sigh... patience was I, but with repeated comebacks such as that, she really hit my limit...
she's still sleeping..?Originally posted by renorenal:Where'd rainee went to?
Yeah... I couldn't agree more with youOriginally posted by The Emperor:ya know... if a person still continue to be the same way as he/she is even after so many advices u gave... it's time to move on and ignore the person until he/she changes for the better... i think tt's the best way u can deal with in this situation.![]()
give her a wake up callOriginally posted by The Emperor:she's still sleeping..?
c'mon manz... it's still 930am in the US...
Oh... I dinnoe the difference in time by how much...Originally posted by The Emperor:she's still sleeping..?
c'mon manz... it's still 930am in the US...
She must have slept late... Got exams I heard...Originally posted by mystiv:give her a wake up call![]()
protest also no use....Originally posted by renorenal:No one protest that should have it together on thursday then get long weekend?
When is your exams?
forget it. if u have this kinda friend, she'll either influence u into a person like her or she'll hinder u from ur future endeavours...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I couldn't agree more with you
Sometimes I have to admit that she gets on my nerves by asking me the same question over and over again even though she already have the answer... I mean that guy planted a bug device and intercepted all your phone calls, why the heck would you still wanna be with him...![]()
yah hor... i never see her much nowadays.. i miss rainee jie...Originally posted by renorenal:Where'd rainee went to?
yea... and i doubt she'll be online here until two more days to come?Originally posted by renorenal:She must have slept late... Got exams I heard...
the way u put it is like advising someone who's dumped.Originally posted by The Emperor:forget it. if u have this kinda friend, she'll either influence u into a person like her or she'll hinder u from ur future endeavours...
forget it. this "friend" is not worth keeping. move on bro.![]()
10 more days... hmmm...Originally posted by starblue:protest also no use....
exams start 18th....![]()
hmm... not really. depend on how u see it though. in friendships there's such thing as moving on too, ya know...Originally posted by starblue:the way u put it is like advising someone who's dumped.![]()
yah.. super long... until i dun feel like studying liao....Originally posted by renorenal:10 more days... hmmm...![]()
yah lorOriginally posted by starblue:the way u put it is like advising someone who's dumped.![]()
haiz... i think i'm one of those not worth keeping kinda friends. lolz...Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... not really. depend on how u see it though. in friendships there's such thing as moving on too, ya know...
especially when someone's just not worth keeping as a friend? yea... hate it when it happens, but well, there're better friends out there who are worth being with.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:the way u put it is like advising someone who's dumped.![]()
cannot. must jiayouOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. super long... until i dun feel like studying liao....
Keeping those kinda friends you mean?Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i think i'm one of those not worth keeping kinda friends. lolz...
y say so?Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i think i'm one of those not worth keeping kinda friends. lolz...
Originally posted by mystiv:cannot. must jiayou
we crappers are behind you![]()
Why the long break lar? Aiyo... anticipation is the worst lar...Originally posted by starblue:yah.. super long... until i dun feel like studying liao....
nope. i mean wad i just said... haiz...Originally posted by renorenal:Keeping those kinda friends you mean?
Yeah... and they are very hard to come by, I'm fortunate to have some of these friends, although it is not a lot, 2 or 3 is already a blessing...Originally posted by The Emperor:y say so?
actually, a true friend values integrity more than their friendship.
and this is one quality that one should look out for.![]()