Nice rite? Can control the chicken somemore... got HoeDown, BreakDance, ShakeYourTailFeather and RunningMan...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Hehehe... I can't do the breakdance yet... hehehe...Originally posted by mystiv:nonono...
*demands for reno to perform*![]()
then mystiv going to do the belly dance.Originally posted by mystiv:nonono...
*demands for reno to perform*![]()
Akon!Originally posted by starblue:then mystiv going to do the belly dance.
???Originally posted by renorenal:Akon!![]()
He sang that song mar...Originally posted by starblue:???
oh... haha.. i dun really listen to english songs.Originally posted by renorenal:He sang that song mar...![]()
bellydancer by akon. originallyOriginally posted by starblue:oh... haha.. i dun really listen to english songs.![]()
and... she volunteers!!! LADIES AND GENTLEMEN!! PUT YOUR HANDS TOGETHER FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL, SEXY, SIMPLY ALLURING BELLY DANCER, MYSTIV!!!!Originally posted by mystiv:bellydancer by akon. originally
AKON! STEP ASIDE!
now is...
bellydancer by mystiv![]()
How you know its a she?Originally posted by starblue:and... she volunteers!!! LADIES AND GENTLEMEN!! PUT YOUR HANDS TOGETHER FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL, SEXY, SIMPLY ALLURING BELLY DANCER, MYSTIV!!!!![]()
orh, u mean it's not??Originally posted by renorenal:How you know its a she?![]()
oh wellOriginally posted by starblue:orh, u mean it's not??![]()
ahem this might surprise you,but i'm an accountant in training,supposed to have done mass communications though..Originally posted by alexkusu:... reno..im so disappointed in u..all the title u think off all lacklustre one..
i guess what they say its true..doctors are as exciting as accountants (A)
i tink mass communications suit u better leh...Originally posted by stellazio:ahem this might surprise you,but i'm an accountant in training,supposed to have done mass communications though..![]()
Good luck for ur exam!!Originally posted by rainee:1 more hour to one of the hardest midterms in my life...
i need lots of luck for this.
duh...but i overslept for my interview..Originally posted by rainee:i tink mass communications suit u better leh...![]()
aww,i'm in sch now..does that please you?least you'll be having holidays after ur exams and enjo the year end vacation..i'm schooling ok!!!..Originally posted by starblue:another new day for studying.. sigh.... best get going... see ya all tonight.![]()
hey, i did my fair part of school liao, while someone was enjoying his holiday wor....Originally posted by stellazio:aww,i'm in sch now..does that please you?least you'll be having holidays after ur exams and enjo the year end vacation..i'm schooling ok!!!..![]()