still,schooling during the year end holidays where orchard is brighted up by the many lights is a crime of the highest order..its murdering of a youth's life..Originally posted by starblue:hey, i did my fair part of school liao, while someone was enjoying his holiday wor....
huh?? wait.. where and wad you studying again??? and wad's it got to do with O level students?Originally posted by stellazio:still,schooling during the year end holidays where orchard is brighted up by the many lights is a crime of the highest order..its murdering of a youth's life..
and suay suay i was the first batch to kana it,because of the damn freaking O level students this year..f*** them..![]()
Poly..cause government want the current batch of O level students to enter poly by april next year.so they revised our education schedule and in turn cutting short our holidays..damn..Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wait.. where and wad you studying again??? and wad's it got to do with O level students?
oh yah hor.. wait, which year are you in??Originally posted by stellazio:Poly..cause government want the current batch of O level students to enter poly by april next year.so they revised our education schedule and in turn cutting short our holidays..damn..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wa f uck, I think I might end up getting 10/50 for my exam...
the average last time was 20...
tink i better start praying everyone gets bad result oso
(saw a guy crying during the exam)
Yea, I saw him putting his hands to his face for a long time, then when he put them down, his eyes were like red and shining...he was on my row, dats y can see quite clearly...Originally posted by starblue:no kidding?? a guy cries cos of an exam??? that's just so..... so....
Originally posted by rainee:Yea, I saw him putting his hands to his face for a long time, then when he put them down, his eyes were like red and shining...he was on my row, dats y can see quite clearly...
told u oledi, this exam was disastrous...i was surprised the professor decided to make it so much harder after the fiasco in the first examOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
alloz Simple Bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning everyone...
Its been a while since I last step in here...
Hw is everyone...![]()
Went hibernating for a while after Starblue broke my fragile heart...Originally posted by rainee:alloz Simple Bear...
where u gone missing huh?![]()
u read my previous replies u wud know...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Went hibernating for a while after Starblue broke my fragile heart...![]()
Hw r U Rainee...![]()
Dun be sad k...Originally posted by rainee:u read my previous replies u wud know...
just got back from a terrible terrible exam...
and found out the average for my other class midterm was 40/100![]()
year 2..i thought you know my age?Originally posted by starblue:oh yah hor.. wait, which year are you in??
haha I actually dun mind if the rest of the class gets the same low score as mine...i havent checked the score for the midterm where the average of the class is 40/100 yet...dun dare to check...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be sad k...
Try again lohz...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha I actually dun mind if the rest of the class gets the same low score as mine...i havent checked the score for the midterm where the average of the class is 40/100 yet...dun dare to check...![]()
i'll tell you why..Originally posted by rainee:sometimes I wonder why it is so easy for me to do my other classes hw...but there are some classes which I just cant get no matter what I do...![]()
Maybe sometimes, U find interest in the classes...Originally posted by rainee:sometimes I wonder why it is so easy for me to do my other classes hw...but there are some classes which I just cant get no matter what I do...![]()
then tell laOriginally posted by stellazio:i'll tell you why..![]()
agree 100% on this...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Looks like examination has ruined the mood of ppl all the time... Haiz... shld abolish the system of examination...![]()
BECAUSE.....................Originally posted by rainee:then tell la![]()