Originally posted by stellazio:BECAUSE.....................
not to mention go nice spa with full package , karaoke and some nice clubs like Passion etc,,,Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:All a sudden, gt this strong feeling to take urgent leave from work and go malaysia shop shop eat eat until i totally exhausted...
Umm.... Tink i muz be crazy...![]()
who are you directing this question to??Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hey ppls.. Priemer member is it in Sing dollars or US man ?![]()
i woke up at 3 ytd..Originally posted by seow:Tralala, just woke up, at 1+ pm.![]()
Wat a Life!!! Jealous Jealous...Originally posted by seow:Tralala, just woke up, at 1+ pm.![]()
Directing to every single person that can be bothered n kind enough to answer my question.Originally posted by stellazio:who are you directing this question to??![]()
sing dollarsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Hey ppls.. Priemer member is it in Sing dollars or US man ?![]()
hehe...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Directing to every single person that can be bothered n kind enough to answer my question.![]()
thank u my dear..Originally posted by rainee:sing dollars![]()
ask someone in Spore to do it for u la, then u go and pay that person lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Any Malaysian become P member ? coz i wonder if it will incur cost at thier bank...mmm... he he he...![]()
so mahuan.. i hate to do mahuan things..sien..Originally posted by rainee:ask someone in Spore to do it for u la, then u go and pay that person lor![]()
then dun be P Member lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so mahuan.. i hate to do mahuan things..sien..![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Wat a Life!!! Jealous Jealous...![]()
aiya...needs to be a certain bank one...wich is prolly not available in Msia...Originally posted by stellazio:F.I got say before can do by internet banking ma..![]()
you know which bank it is meh?nah i think its an international bank since Jason is also not in SG..Originally posted by rainee:aiya...needs to be a certain bank one...wich is prolly not available in Msia...
yea needs to be either DBS or POSB bank...Originally posted by stellazio:you know which bank it is meh?nah i think its an international bank since Jason is also not in SG..
But could be DBS also..![]()
Man.. that sucks.. *sigh* i try to help the forum out but..well..guess i just cbf'd he he... well see how la. Bank here better give me good answers ori whoop thier @$$...Originally posted by rainee:aiya...needs to be a certain bank one...wich is prolly not available in Msia...
That would take out the fun from the whole thingOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Looks like examination has ruined the mood of ppl all the time... Haiz... shld abolish the system of examination...![]()
and also puts ppl like me into depressionOriginally posted by renorenal:That would take out the fun from the whole thing
Need exams so we will actually revise and be our best...![]()
I don't think these banks are available in Malaysia... we do have international banks like Citibank, Standard Chartered, Hong Kong Bank, HLB...Originally posted by rainee:yea needs to be either DBS or POSB bank...