i oledi told him those banks might not be available in msia de...Originally posted by renorenal:I don't think these banks are available in Malaysia... we do have international banks like Citibank, Standard Chartered, Hong Kong Bank, HLB...
Our local banks are Bank Simpanan Nasional, Maybank and RHB...
Hahaha... depressed bcoz too many things to study before exam, or the consequence that happens after the exam?Originally posted by rainee:and also puts ppl like me into depression
consequence after the exam....Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... depressed bcoz too many things to study before exam, or the consequence that happens after the exam?![]()
Ohhh... so kenot lerrr...Originally posted by rainee:i oledi told him those banks might not be available in msia de...![]()
Oh ya... what happened to you lar? Heard about the 10/50 thingie or 40/100 thingie...Originally posted by rainee:consequence after the exam....![]()
Actually, I was wondering what is mass comm actually?Originally posted by stellazio:i should have gone to mass comm..everytime 1 or 2 papers only..damnit..![]()
dunno yet...havent checked result, and the other one Ijust took wat, so I dunno how I did in it yetOriginally posted by renorenal:Oh ya... what happened to you lar? Heard about the 10/50 thingie or 40/100 thingie...
yesterday increase 20 pages lorOriginally posted by Lance_han:wah..really powr le.. crap till 45 pages...![]()
okie...then better prepare to open new one also...Originally posted by rainee:yesterday increase 20 pages lor
tonite see can increase how many pages cos I tink i will be there...![]()
How fast do you guys usually need to know your results? The final one?Originally posted by rainee:dunno yet...havent checked result, and the other one Ijust took wat, so I dunno how I did in it yet![]()
dats y starblue thinking of name olediOriginally posted by Lance_han:okie...then better prepare to open new one also...![]()
Slowed down a bit liau lar now...Originally posted by Lance_han:wah..really powr le.. crap till 45 pages...![]()
cos the other mods all not around...Originally posted by renorenal:Slowed down a bit liau lar now...![]()
...and that alone takes up about 5-6 pages...Originally posted by rainee:dats y starblue thinking of name oledi![]()
One went bday party and the other one in the mountains...Originally posted by rainee:cos the other mods all not around...![]()
more of media related stuff..Originally posted by renorenal:Actually, I was wondering what is mass comm actually?
no more...scared to check the results thoOriginally posted by renorenal:One went bday party and the other one in the mountains...you no more exams d rite?
i thot decided liao? still tinking?Originally posted by rainee:dats y starblue thinking of name oledi![]()
she hasnt decided yet I think...cos dun tink can get to page 80 so fast laOriginally posted by Lance_han:i thot decided liao? still tinking?![]()
5 pages..Originally posted by rainee:yesterday increase 20 pages lor
tonite see can increase how many pages cos I tink i will be there...![]()
think journalism and u'll noeOriginally posted by stellazio:more of media related stuff..![]()
damn man.... its like Business ppl vs Specialist Technical ppls... clash clash clash.. stubborn...Originally posted by renorenal:Today I saw a patient with end stage kidney failure, and I recommended her for hemodialysis... she da.mn stubborn, no matter how I explained and elaborated, she still said dun wan... just wanna take medications... she just can't get it into her mind that there are no more medications that will work for her, since her kidneys are gone...
Some patients...