so dat way of thinking and behaving is normal la?Originally posted by renorenal:Most parents are like that, especially when you are the only child, they want you to be perfect in their eyes... coz if you don't no one else will... so since you are the only one available to carry on their names, they want to see you in a 'pure' manner, so a lil bit of wrong things you do, they will think of it as some bad things or bad groups of ppl you must have joined with to learn such things... hence the stuffs you do that they don't see, they will start thinking of the worse...
don't worry,once (touchwood) but when they're gone,you'll be wishing that they're still here...seriously..Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...everyone like siding with thembut wat abt my feelings? not pleasant to keep getting blamed for things I dun do u know...and they are like very convinced about it, so no matter how I tell them I didnt do it they wun believe me
That's because the psychologists treat you all like primitives lor... hahaha... alfagal may want to comment on this...Originally posted by stellazio:i feel that some of the lessons they teach are crazy..like drinking a cup of cold water to cool urself down..i mean,if a person can be in that heated state of mind, and being presented with the glass,what will be the first thought that comes to his/her mind?
dumb dumb dumb..thats y i got bored soo fast..cause it doesn't stimulates me intellectually or practically..![]()
Awwww... I'm sorry...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...everyone like siding with thembut wat abt my feelings? not pleasant to keep getting blamed for things I dun do u know...and they are like very convinced about it, so no matter how I tell them I didnt do it they wun believe me
I think your mom has gone over the limit...Originally posted by rainee:so dat way of thinking and behaving is normal la?
thats the typical traditional way of parenthood..i'm lucky my parents are more westernized..i stop getting canned ever since i left pri sch..Originally posted by rainee:so dat way of thinking and behaving is normal la?
Not say siding them.. i am putting myself in thier shoes. In thier positions . Ur feelings are understandable. They will never understand your feelings. They are not from your generation. They blame becoz they assume.. n sometimeswhen there is only 3 ppl..somebody has to get the blame. Let it go..few more years you will sit down n tell them how u feel.. n say it in thier face! N tell them thank God u are still normal n not a real problamatic child...n u still have ur sanity after all thier bull shiet!Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...everyone like siding with thembut wat abt my feelings? not pleasant to keep getting blamed for things I dun do u know...and they are like very convinced about it, so no matter how I tell them I didnt do it they wun believe me
Originally posted by stellazio:don't worry,once (touchwood) but when they're gone,you'll be wishing that they're still here...seriously..![]()
Depends how much u miss them.Originally posted by stellazio:don't worry,once (touchwood) but when they're gone,you'll be wishing that they're still here...seriously..![]()
i'll probaly end up screwing the minds of the psychologist instead..cause i'll be laughing at his methods and irritate him all the time..and if i sense any amount of frustration in him,geesh that will really see whether his methods work..Originally posted by renorenal:That's because the psychologists treat you all like primitives lor... hahaha... alfagal may want to comment on this...![]()
you abit different,cause you didn't have a proper family..at the very least rainee had one..but you never know,but i guess you'll end up missing your mum too..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Depends how much u miss them.
Have u seen Soprano ? yeah... tats the tactic i am gonna use..Originally posted by stellazio:i'll probaly end up screwing the minds of the psychologist instead..cause i'll be laughing at his methods and irritate him all the time..and if i sense any amount of frustration in him,geesh that will really see whether his methods work..![]()
*sings nsync version of byebyebye*..Originally posted by rainee:k la, I go sleep liao...tonite I talk to u all again...![]()
You mean like Bad Boys 2 (Will Smith banging his therapist?)Originally posted by stellazio:i'll probaly end up screwing the minds of the psychologist instead..cause i'll be laughing at his methods and irritate him all the time..and if i sense any amount of frustration in him,geesh that will really see whether his methods work..![]()
ya ya..good nite. Wont be on later. Got this Beer competition n short skirt night. So i already got my table..my alchohol waiting. Nite manOriginally posted by rainee:k la, I go sleep liao...tonite I talk to u all again...![]()
Gnite!Originally posted by rainee:k la, I go sleep liao...tonite I talk to u all again...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
ya ya..good nite. Wont be on later. Got this Beer competition n short skirt night. So i already got my table..my alchohol waiting. Nite man![]()
Short Skirt night.. freee cocktails n shit like that. Its a crowd puller night.. so i be there in the front row.. oh.. n with some chicks with short skrits too.. mmm.. slurp! they better be 25inches n shorter LOL!! K laters guys!Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Oh wow... have fun... don't get stoned too muchOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Short Skirt night.. freee cocktails n shit like that. Its a crowd puller night.. so i be there in the front row.. oh.. n with some chicks with short skrits too.. mmm.. slurp! they better be 25inches n shorter LOL!! K laters guys!
Originally posted by stellazio:or rather dun end up in the way u suggested alex might end up in..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Or he my come back complaining about pain in his backside... or waking up finding strap on dildo's on his bad... *ouch*