mmm.. can u see the porn site beside the other tab ?Originally posted by rainee:dat is IP for website leh...i tot u got IP for users...
need 1 k towards the end of last year..now changed again...guess business not good. Whats that place in city..near Osaka and Yamada Bakery one... Fantasia?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah been to Choi's . Need 1 k meh.. no la! maybe for u guys..HAHAHA! Entertain nia meh.. i dun go for entertain. I go for action ! korean girls..mmm..slurp..he he...
hohohoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mmm.. can u see the porn site beside the other tab ?
can get, but tell u also no useOriginally posted by rainee:dat is IP for website leh...i tot u got IP for users...
haha, trying to wriggle out? come on la, show us how l337 you areOriginally posted by alexkusu:can get, but tell u also no use
seducing girls ah what kind of girls are u looking for my friend...Originally posted by alexkusu:need 1 k towards the end of last year..now changed again...guess business not good. Whats that place in city..near Osaka and Yamada Bakery one... Fantasia?
So any places to recommend for seducing girls?
I like Mimi bar...cheap and nice..n dark..n soju is cheap. But I dont drink alcohol 0
what bo lang ! i am here..he he he.... so baby... just u n me here...Originally posted by rainee:bo lang liao...
i m oso going off soon...tired after tolerating crap from my parents the whole day but my hair still wet...sighOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what bo lang ! i am here..he he he.... so baby... just u n me here...
Tell ur parents join Starblue Heaven. U know why ur hair is still wet ? ... coz i made it wet so u can stay here with me.. hahaha!Originally posted by rainee:i m oso going off soon...tired after tolerating crap from my parents the whole day but my hair still wet...sigh
si bey lame leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tell ur parents join Starblue Heaven. U know why ur hair is still wet ? ... coz i made it wet so u can stay here with me.. hahaha!
Hey man.. dun underestimate lameness.... it works.. he he...Originally posted by rainee:si bey lame leh...
Originally posted by The Emperor:i have no reason to be here..signs out..
Crap here! This is only meant for [b]CRAPS! [/b]
i do not want to see this kind of posts (and your previous ones. and emperor's one)Originally posted by BadzMaro:Now i go gym everyday.. to build up... go swimming for stamina. Its those sacrifices i gotta do to keep her happy.. she has a BIG appetite.. i mean HUGE...sexual appetite..dang man.. *phew*...
relaxOriginally posted by starblue:i do not want to see this kind of posts (and your previous ones. and emperor's one)
first warning, Ashol.
this kinda thing cannot relax. later they all will come. Ashols come in bunches you dunno meh? cheng wo bu zai say this kinda things about me. that emperor even. i am so disappointed.Originally posted by mystiv:relax
how's ur studying?
Originally posted by starblue:what can u expect from guys with just sex on their minds? spermbrains make incompetent mods
this kinda thing cannot relax. later they all will come. Ashols come in bunches you dunno meh? cheng wo bu zai say this kinda things about me. that emperor even. i am so disappointed.
fancy that coming from you.Originally posted by kolo.mee:what can u expect from guys with just sex on their minds? spermbrains make incompetent mods
twisties bbq.Originally posted by seow:Tralala,
ruffles cheddar or some other snack?
Gimme suggestions.