This is called the resting phase... you have to shout out their names to bring them back...Originally posted by seow:Everyone is gone....
ok then....Originally posted by renorenal:This is called the resting phase... you have to shout out their names to bring them back...![]()
shout who's names?Originally posted by renorenal:This is called the resting phase... you have to shout out their names to bring them back...![]()
Shout the moderator's name...Originally posted by Lance_han:shout who's names?![]()
In subarugal's room... shhh...!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok then....
*places joss-sticks and some offerings with some hell money*
*pours eye drops on eyes*
where is renorenal???![]()
Doing whAt?Originally posted by renorenal:In subarugal's room... shhh...!
*shouts* KNN CCB!!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:shout who's names?![]()
We studying for exam...Originally posted by seow:Doing whAt?![]()
Wad time is your class and wad time is it now in US?Originally posted by rainee:i m up...waiting to go to my class....![]()
my class is at 9am...now is 8am...gotta leave in 40 mins timeOriginally posted by renorenal:Wad time is your class and wad time is it now in US?![]()
Wa?Originally posted by renorenal:We studying for exam...
Oh... but now November liau wor... unless you second intake...Originally posted by rainee:my class is at 9am...now is 8am...gotta leave in 40 mins time
yea, still got classes...cos yesterday exam was just midterm la, not finals yet![]()
Ya, I help her studying mar...Originally posted by seow:Wa?
And i thought you were a certified doc liao....
Fall semester is from August until early December one...then we will have a month holidayOriginally posted by renorenal:Oh... but now November liau wor... unless you second intake...![]()
who ah?Originally posted by renorenal:Ya, I help her studying mar...![]()
No one No one...Originally posted by rainee:who ah?![]()
So one year got 3 semesters?Originally posted by rainee:Fall semester is from August until early December one...then we will have a month holiday![]()
subarugalOriginally posted by rainee:who ah?![]()
one sem got two semesters nia...summer holiday is 3 months...Originally posted by renorenal:So one year got 3 semesters?That's a lot leh...
You mean you studying her?Originally posted by renorenal:Ya, I help her studying mar...![]()
wats with reno and subarugal huh? the last time i heard she likes someone in sgForums...dun tell me...Originally posted by seow:subarugal
Ish...Originally posted by seow:subarugal