Ermmm... you better cease there... if not after starblue come kick you not my fault...Originally posted by seow:You mean you studying her?![]()
Nothing Nothing!Originally posted by rainee:wats with reno and subarugal huh? the last time i heard she likes someone in sgForums...dun tell me...![]()
Ish... do you have to fart everytime you reach 00?Originally posted by seow:1.3k post.![]()
*farts*
I no scare of her.Originally posted by renorenal:Ermmm... you better cease there... if not after starblue come kick you not my fault...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:reno becomes the target for gossip liao...
looks like today the crapbox moves slowly...tink what stellazio says coming true leh, tonight I come in only moves 5 pages...sianz...![]()
Lend knife to kill people.Originally posted by renorenal:Ermmm... you better cease there... if not after starblue come kick you not my fault...![]()
Originally posted by seow:I no scare of her.
Easier to squash rite?Originally posted by seow:Cos im ikan bilis.
No la.Originally posted by renorenal:Easier to squash rite?![]()
Lend to who to kill who?Originally posted by seow:Lend knife to kill people.![]()
I like ikan bilis pizzaOriginally posted by seow:Cos im ikan bilis.
Me.Originally posted by renorenal:Lend to who to kill who?
Hahaha... u sure boh?Originally posted by seow:No la.
Cannot find at all.![]()
Or you can start for me...Originally posted by rainee:when to open the new clinic huh...dat alex looks like he has disappeared already...i tot he said he wanna open today one...or did he say sth abt opening on Nov 11 at 11:11pm?![]()
You got weird taste.Originally posted by rainee:I like ikan bilis pizza![]()
Hell sure.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... u sure boh?
I start liao alex will kill me and say I steal his idea, so I better dun...Originally posted by renorenal:Or you can start for me...![]()
After she eats you up for dinner den only u know, ikan bilis somemore laOriginally posted by seow:You got weird taste.![]()
really very nice one...here they call it anchovies pizza...i go try and find pic...Originally posted by seow:You got weird taste.![]()
Tralala, try to eat me.Originally posted by renorenal:After she eats you up for dinner den only u know, ikan bilis somemore la![]()
Selects phenobarbital and vitamin C... insert into syringe and waits for seow...Originally posted by seow:Me.
I better not go your clinic later, later you injet me with poison.![]()
Ikan bilis to me is already very nice on its own.Originally posted by rainee:really very nice one...here they call it anchovies pizza...i go try and find pic...