I prefer Masala Pizza... hot and spicy...Originally posted by rainee:really very nice one...here they call it anchovies pizza...i go try and find pic...
I burn your clinic, later you bo beh chao.Originally posted by renorenal:Selects phenobarbital and vitamin C... insert into syringe and waits for seow...
On another hand, grabs a whole pint of potassium and thinks it is better...![]()
Uh huh...Originally posted by seow:Ikan bilis to me is already very nice on its own.
Made better with roasted nuts.![]()
here dun have...Originally posted by seow:Ikan bilis to me is already very nice on its own.
Made better with roasted nuts.![]()
dun have oso...even seafood pizza oso dun have...argggh!Originally posted by renorenal:I prefer Masala Pizza... hot and spicy...![]()
Hahaha... quite true also..Originally posted by rainee:I start liao alex will kill me and say I steal his idea, so I better dun...![]()
Just ate pizza earlier, simi canadian 2 for 1.Originally posted by rainee:cannot find pics....it is not a very common type of pizza...but everytime eat pepperoni, sausage etc oso will sian one lor...so have to try those rare types
spinach pizza is oso good, and I will prolly get to eat that tonite![]()
Alex's clinic wor...Originally posted by seow:I burn your clinic, later you bo beh chao.![]()
we wait la, if he really wans to have it on Nov 11...then 2 more days lor...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... quite true also..
Pepperoni is good!Originally posted by seow:Just ate pizza earlier, simi canadian 2 for 1.
Not very good.
Got the hawallian and beef pepperoni versions.![]()
I can wait, but my patients are already PMing me...Originally posted by rainee:we wait la, if he really wans to have it on Nov 11...then 2 more days lor...
But sometimes I find them a bit too oily for my taste...Originally posted by renorenal:Pepperoni is good!Them chicken! Hmmm.... simply fabulous...
But you have US Pizza rite? I think all those curry flavors are only available in certain countries lar... Wad about Pizza Hut?Originally posted by rainee:dun have oso...even seafood pizza oso dun have...argggh!![]()
sigh you are too famous oledi...Originally posted by renorenal:I can wait, but my patients are already PMing me...![]()
Pizza Hut dun have Seafood Pizza at my place osoOriginally posted by renorenal:But you have US Pizza rite? I think all those curry flavors are only available in certain countries lar... Wad about Pizza Hut?
That one ar... got one method lar... the distraction method... alfagal may know this more indepth... it's like trying to distract your mind to another object when you think of food... like the consequence of eating too much sweet stuffs...Originally posted by rainee:But sometimes I find them a bit too oily for my taste...
and doctor...any ideas on how to control one's appetite? Like I just keep feeling lik eating all sort of things these days leh...kept eating chocs, and some other junk food...very bad for health...but I just cant stop....even tho I have eaten my proper meals...
i see...thanks for the tips...i will try itOriginally posted by renorenal:That one ar... got one method lar... the distraction method... alfagal may know this more indepth... it's like trying to distract your mind to another object when you think of food... like the consequence of eating too much sweet stuffs...
It works on me a lot, now I don't really take sugary foods and salty foods for morbid fear of diabetes and hypertension... after looking through the gross pictures... besides not to even mention getting dental cavities and having your teeth drilled by the dentist... scares the shi.t outta me...
Hahahaha...
I told them to wait lor... dun wan to reply all then after that find the same questions reappearing in the threads...Originally posted by rainee:sigh you are too famous oledi...
well, u can choose to answer them or wait until Nov 11 lor...![]()
Pity...Originally posted by rainee:Pizza Hut dun have Seafood Pizza at my place oso![]()
hehe...i oledi make an announcement saying dat we will open it at nov 11 at 1111pm...Originally posted by renorenal:I told them to wait lor... dun wan to reply all then after that find the same questions reappearing in the threads...
Welcome... anytime...Originally posted by rainee:i see...thanks for the tips...i will try it![]()
Where where? I know alex created an empty thread... a reserve one actually...Originally posted by rainee:hehe...i oledi make an announcement saying dat we will open it at nov 11 at 1111pm...![]()
Ok have fun!Originally posted by rainee:anyway i go for class liao...![]()