if you're in the crapbox, you're a crapper. it's like an automatic transformation lah...Originally posted by TooFree:I thought it will be fairer to say crapper and non-crapper. Or alternatively use the word Everybody.![]()

Gnite !Originally posted by TooFree:Goodnight people.
i say... give us another 48 hours.Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... dunno if got pple still...![]()
anyway... gd evening guyz!
this crap box is growing so darn fast!
think it'll expire in several day's time.
use winamp la...or iTunes...Originally posted by seow:ZzzzzZ...
Can't make playlists with real player....![]()
who are you referring to?Originally posted by seow:Hmm....
The guy or gal with the voodoo doll hasn't been appearing lately eh?![]()
I'm rather primitive regarding stuff like this...Originally posted by rainee:use winamp la...or iTunes...![]()
Originally posted by seow:Hmm....
The guy or gal with the voodoo doll hasn't been appearing lately eh?![]()
ok, gd niteOriginally posted by seow:Ah, gotta bath and sleep liao.
Good night all, and good afternoon?![]()
Originally posted by PARIS*79:so any one ard? tok crap leh.
crap.Originally posted by PARIS*79:so any one ard? tok crap leh.
wa...so fast...Originally posted by mystiv:anybody here? lol. i juz recovered from a fever. haha. caused by throat infection
not bad. recovered in juz one night![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wa...so fast...
anyway I am here...going to watch a movie soon tho...
I just slept thru a class...![]()