bewitched...Originally posted by mystiv:liddat also can
wad movie?
i still havent come up with a name yet leh.. help~~~Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
55 Pages.... 1000+ posts.... impressive... within 3 days...
Looks like the next crapbox shld be under construction liao..
When opening ceremony???![]()
Haha, u still gt abt a day plus to brainstorm b4 tis box hits 80 pages....Originally posted by starblue:i still havent come up with a name yet leh.. help~~~
Originally posted by The Emperor:gd morning peeps!
woke up one of the earliest timings recently..
not yet la...still got 30 pages to go...wun happen dat fast de...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
55 Pages.... 1000+ posts.... impressive... within 3 days...
Looks like the next crapbox shld be under construction liao..
When opening ceremony???![]()
special occasion today?Originally posted by rainee:good morning![]()
hehe..Originally posted by starblue:wuhoo.. i am about to finish my tutorial for tomolo, still got 3 more questions... can finish anytime de lah. so with that in mind, i came online to slack a bit. i just hope i'm not like the hare in the race story.![]()
got party later, for my roomie's bf birthday...Originally posted by Lance_han:special occasion today?![]()
come come.. i accompany you loh....Originally posted by rainee:hehe..
me feeling a bit bored now...![]()
I actually got two movies to watch...but too scared to watch them...dun even know why I go and rent them in the first place...Originally posted by starblue:come come.. i accompany you loh....![]()
ohoh... i also feel like watching movie today.... if i dun watch today then i dun think i will have time to watch already... and by the time my exams finish, left only harry potter to watch.Originally posted by rainee:I actually got two movies to watch...but too scared to watch them...dun even know why I go and rent them in the first place...![]()
my ai ai watched that show oledi...he said quite ok lor, but expected ending laOriginally posted by starblue:ohoh... i also feel like watching movie today.... if i dun watch today then i dun think i will have time to watch already... and by the time my exams finish, left only harry potter to watch.
think i will go catch a movie later... is sky high nice??? i heard plot quite lame, but i thought the show is cute leh...
i see the word PARTY....Originally posted by rainee:bewitched...
after dat got two more alfred hitchcock's movies waiting to be watched...but dunno scary or not...
and got a meeting later to attend, as well as a party![]()
birthday party for my roomie's bfOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i see the word PARTY....what party ?!?!
damn.. roomie's bf huh... well..thats no fun..he he... any nice young single chicks gonna be there?Originally posted by rainee:birthday party for my roomie's bf![]()
nope, all got bfs one olediOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. roomie's bf huh... well..thats no fun..he he... any nice young single chicks gonna be there?
OK!!! i'm going to watch!! haha..Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai watched that show oledi...he said quite ok lor, but expected ending la![]()