Then...Originally posted by rainee:nope, all got bfs one oledi![]()
you can always bring beer with you. i'm sure you'll be as welcomed.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Then...he he.. i guess its gonna be like couples birthday party. I bet if i go..i am gonna look like the hell loser. Maybe bring my soft toy to those kind of parties..
huh.. u went into those religion forums ar.. there are some forums i never enter..he he... so what did u explain ? the existance of God ? u christian ar ?Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... why did i let myself be involved in threads about religion?? now have to explain my butt away.![]()
watch.. The Fog...... or Event Horizon..Originally posted by rainee:i decided to read my storybooks instead...too late to watch thriller at tis time, will watch tomolo instead![]()
I feel like that all the time lor...all couples there then I am the only one whose ai ai is far far away...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Then...he he.. i guess its gonna be like couples birthday party. I bet if i go..i am gonna look like the hell loser. Maybe bring my soft toy to those kind of parties..
lol..that one no need to say one. Everyone loves the alchohol but not necessary u hor.. he he.. so to gurantee a place in the party.. Bring..at least 1 crate.. or a big bottle of liquer..Originally posted by starblue:you can always bring beer with you. i'm sure you'll be as welcomed.
some ppl are too convinced about their own views that no matter how you explain they will never listen to u...so I dun waste my timeOriginally posted by starblue:kaoz... why did i let myself be involved in threads about religion?? now have to explain my butt away.![]()
Liek Starblue ... thats when u bring in a friend.. n intro to them Johnny WalkerOriginally posted by rainee:I feel like that all the time lor...all couples there then I am the only one whose ai ai is far far away...![]()
u ever watch Alfred Hitchcock's movies? I got two of his movies waiting to be watched...Originally posted by BadzMaro:watch.. The Fog...... or Event Horizon..![]()
Haha, will get used to it wan. Last time my ex in australia for 3 yrs... I oso like tat, sometime oso gd.. nobody to control u, do wat oso kan!!!Originally posted by rainee:I feel like that all the time lor...all couples there then I am the only one whose ai ai is far far away...![]()
Not when u are holding a steel bat n they are sitting down...Originally posted by rainee:some ppl are too convinced about their own views that no matter how you explain they will never listen to u...so I dun waste my time
birds..THE BIRDS !!! AIEEEEEEE!!!! he he.... he should make one PENGUINS hehe,,, about penguins with teeth,,,Originally posted by rainee:u ever watch Alfred Hitchcock's movies? I got two of his movies waiting to be watched...![]()
sadly I dun have that many frens over here...I oledi said that I cant trust them...and they call me cold...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Liek Starblue ... thats when u bring in a friend.. n intro to them Johnny Walker![]()
Who needs friends when u got friends like Chivas , Sky , Johnnie Walker and Jack Daniels..Originally posted by rainee:sadly I dun have that many frens over here...I oledi said that I cant trust them...and they call me cold...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who needs friends when u got friends like Chivas , Sky , Johnnie Walker and Jack Daniels..![]()
totally dun understand what you are talking abtOriginally posted by BadzMaro:birds..THE BIRDS !!! AIEEEEEEE!!!! he he.... he should make one PENGUINS hehe,,, about penguins with teeth,,,![]()
aiya I dun have money to buy all those...expensive leh, and my frens dun really drink...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who needs friends when u got friends like Chivas , Sky , Johnnie Walker and Jack Daniels..![]()
On the rocks.. nice , sexy n ice cold..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Ur frenz cums in neat or on the rock??![]()
U read the books.. out of all teh Alfred Hitchcock movies... the BIRDS is the most famous! man.... fudge teh psycho chick film..get the BIRDS !!!Originally posted by rainee:totally dun understand what you are talking abt
Anyway the show titles are Rebecca and Rear Window...
lol...Originally posted by BadzMaro:U read the books.. out of all teh Alfred Hitchcock movies... the BIRDS is the most famous! man.... fudge teh psycho chick film..get the BIRDS !!!![]()
yup....all from the booksOriginally posted by rainee:lol...
so all of his films are based on his books?
hehe maybe I shud read instead of watchingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yup....all from the books
Have fun at the party o !! hehe enjoy urself man.. oh ya..get teh film EVEN HORIZON! its good..trust me... u wont be able to sleep. Or maybe go for more hardcore ones like HELLRAISEROriginally posted by rainee:hehe maybe I shud read instead of watchingscared I cannot take the graphics sia...
need to go to party le...be back soon...![]()