i didnt even bring in religion. those people are extremists. and they really have something against christians. oh bother....Originally posted by BadzMaro:huh.. u went into those religion forums ar.. there are some forums i never enter..he he... so what did u explain ? the existance of God ? u christian ar ?
How on earth did u get mixed up with extrimist radicals ar..Originally posted by starblue:i didnt even bring in religion. those people are extremists. and they really have something against christians. oh bother....
You and your party againOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i see the word PARTY....what party ?!?!
Religious threads are always all about flaming... you explain nicely, a clown will come and mess your statements up...Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... why did i let myself be involved in threads about religion?? now have to explain my butt away.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Then...he he.. i guess its gonna be like couples birthday party. I bet if i go..i am gonna look like the hell loser. Maybe bring my soft toy to those kind of parties..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who needs friends when u got friends like Chivas , Sky , Johnnie Walker and Jack Daniels..![]()
This is one of those few 5 Letter words that brings me joy.. satisfaction and ecstacy.. lolOriginally posted by renorenal:You and your party again![]()
Typical lor... they will definitely go against you coz they think it is somehow fun...Originally posted by starblue:i didnt even bring in religion. those people are extremists. and they really have something against christians. oh bother....
Agree hor... he he... THese friends dun run away one, They stay with u till the end. N u have good times with them... hang around them long enough.. n u always feel high n mighty..he heOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
What else will you have, I mean the 5 letter words stuff... Hmmm... let's see... SMOKE? CLUBS? VODKA?Originally posted by BadzMaro:This is one of those few 5 Letter words that brings me joy.. satisfaction and ecstacy.. lol
Good times with them? Pocket burn a hole leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Agree hor... he he... THese friends dun run away one, They stay with u till the end. N u have good times with them... hang around them long enough.. n u always feel high n mighty..he he
Precisely... somehow, they are just there to irritate your nerves...Originally posted by rainee:some ppl are too convinced about their own views that no matter how you explain they will never listen to u...so I dun waste my time
Naughty fella!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha, will get used to it wan. Last time my ex in australia for 3 yrs... I oso like tat, sometime oso gd.. nobody to control u, do wat oso kan!!!![]()
PUSSY, DRUGS , PILLS. SKUNK,BREAST ...true or not ?Originally posted by renorenal:What else will you have, I mean the 5 letter words stuff... Hmmm... let's see... SMOKE? CLUBS? VODKA?CHICK?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:6 letters... and I sense starblue coming from behind to kick you...
PUSSY, DRUGS , PILLS. SKUNK,BREAST ...true or not ?
i meant BEAST... k la.. i kinda mistaken.. i am still sweating the cold sweat from last nite.Ladies night man,.he he..Originally posted by renorenal:6 letters... and I sense starblue coming from behind to kick you...![]()
Next time... just pump his @$$ full of morphine to shut his @$$ up..Originally posted by renorenal:Today a patient created and stirred up hell for all the doctors in the Nephro unit... hahaha... he was a govt servant and was pissed off because the govt hospital have no more place for him to do his hemodialysis 3 times a week, and that he has to go out to the NGOs for help...
Even after he was granted a place in the NGOs center, he still made a fuss and shouted at everyone and demanded a place in the hospital's dialysis unit... He cursed and screwed all the doctors there and created such a display that the assistants have to hold him down...
After he calmed down, he started crying and telling everyone about his past and how he had served the govt for almost 50 years and now when he wanted something from the govt, help actually, he was denied...
He just can't get that fact into him that there are a lot of patients who are govt servants as well who are afflicted with end stage renal failure... wat the hell, but then finally he agreed to go to the NGO... but have to pay a slight fee lar...
Hahaha... I've seen another case where the patient screw up a Dato' nicely... that Dato's was a dr actually, a senior consultant and a very prominent doctor in Malaysia, London, Scotland, Ireland, Aus and NZ...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Next time... just pump his @$$ full of morphine to shut his @$$ up..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yayaya... I'm sure you meant BEAST...
i meant BEAST... k la.. i kinda mistaken.. i am still sweating the cold sweat from last nite.Ladies night man,.he he..
THe best in me comes out at night ... in the bedroom.. or during the full moon... ARrOOOoo!! Starblue loves to kick butts.. i know she wants to spank it.. but its like not good for one such as her status..he he
How do u screw the Dato nicely? is it like threatening a person with nice language while holding a parang kind situation ?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I've seen another case where the patient screw up a Dato' nicely... that Dato's was a dr actually, a senior consultant and a very prominent doctor in Malaysia, London, Scotland, Ireland, Aus and NZ...
The Dato' had to keep quiet and reflect on how come he has to pledge the oath of respecting patient's wants...![]()
imagine those situations of ... 'I meant to do that' lol..Originally posted by renorenal:Yayaya... I'm sure you meant BEAST...![]()
Shouted curse words at him and saying that he is incompetent in his clinical practice even though he has had more than 40 years of working experience in the hospital...Originally posted by BadzMaro:How do u screw the Dato nicely? is it like threatening a person with nice language while holding a parang kind situation ?
My my, you are naughtyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:imagine those situations of ... 'I meant to do that' lol..