full marks. woahOriginally posted by starblue:this kinda thing cannot relax. later they all will come. Ashols come in bunches you dunno meh? cheng wo bu zai say this kinda things about me. that emperor even. i am so disappointed.
just had my test today, 24/25. but i figured lots of people got 24.25... think many got full marks also.. crap....
tomolo still got another test... 20 mcqs...
Hmm.....Originally posted by starblue:twisties bbq.
i never get full marks lah. only 24/25 nia... the one wrong question is a careless mistake.. how could i have put triacyglycerols are the substances a fat-free diet mouse will be deficient in?? any idiot will know it's prostaglandins.... kaoz... nearly wanted to pull my hair out... -_-""Originally posted by mystiv:full marks. woah
good luck for ur test tml!
you ask for suggestions, i suggest, then u just choose your own. tmd.Originally posted by seow:Hmm.....
Twisties?
Nah, i think i'll go for ruffles cheddar and sour cream, just hope its crispy.
i noe. nvm lah. extra motivation for next timeOriginally posted by starblue:i never get full marks lah. only 24/25 nia... the one wrong question is a careless mistake.. how could i have put triacyglycerols are the substances a fat-free diet mouse will be deficient in?? any idiot will know it's prostaglandins.... kaoz... nearly wanted to pull my hair out... -_-""
add a 'S' and 'E' in the appropriate places ^^"Originally posted by renorenal:What's an Ashol?
non-scientific name for anus.Originally posted by renorenal:What's an Ashol?
I consider liao, but twisties i don't like very much, so......Originally posted by starblue:you ask for suggestions, i suggest, then u just choose your own. tmd.
then you should say, "hmmm... got anything else??""Originally posted by seow:I consider liao, but twisties i don't like very much, so......
Then maybe i should go for net-etiquette lessons.Originally posted by starblue:then you should say, "hmmm... got anything else??""
Originally posted by mystiv:add a 'S' and 'E' in the appropriate places ^^"
I see...Originally posted by starblue:non-scientific name for anus.
hallo halloOriginally posted by starblue:why now nobody??? i seldom come, now i come nobody liao... wah lau....
Yeah lor...Originally posted by starblue:why now nobody??? i seldom come, now i come nobody liao... wah lau....
thinking of a titleOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..where is that nicompoop doc?
wah lau... you dun come and talk to me still ok.. you come nia remind me of my papers.... -_-""Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah lor...
So how many more papers left?
ExactlyOriginally posted by mystiv:thinking of a title
lousy, no sex appeal one...Originally posted by renorenal:I've tried and tried to think up a name...
It's inspired by a movie and I feel inspired...
It's quite a coy name, but it's quite to be able to fetch a lot of customers...
or clients...
So I've dwelled on the name, thought about it, meditated on it, and finally came out with the name...
Let's call it...
CLINIC LITTLE
Hehehe... sorry lor...Originally posted by starblue:wah lau... you dun come and talk to me still ok.. you come nia remind me of my papers.... -_-""