See! She chooses Option 1 too! But she is nicer... without the bat... you will go far youngling.. follow the path towards the light..n there , u will find ur answers..Originally posted by rainee:oh well...tink for now I will choose #1 ba...cos I think we will oso end up drifting apart after I graduate next year...
I just want to show them one day what I am capable of, which is why I want to make my dream comes true. It is oso to show them that they shud never have looked down on me.
thanks for listening...and trying to "diagnose" my problem wor...I do feel like I was being interviewed by a therapist...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... it's alright...![]()
Can always try... take pic..n show us what u got, Oh yeah..Originally posted by rainee:haha i oso dunno leh, i never wear one before...
haha i picked it up quick? u shud have seen how I irritated some of the ppl in here last time with my nonstop whines and rantsOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... well... some ppl are just slow learners... good that you picked it up quick... relationships help to change our attitudes, mostly from the worst to the best, though the vice versa to exist...
It aint bribery... its like me giving very expensive gifts to ministers and company directors because of our love n support... n our continued co-operation in the future.... he he he....Originally posted by renorenal:That I believe is called bribery...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Even though they can't be bothered or they didn't know, your limitations ought to be set in not trying your very best to paste vengeance on their small brains on your 'hideous' success...
oh well...tink for now I will choose #1 ba...cos I think we will oso end up drifting apart after I graduate next year...
I just want to show them one day what I am capable of, which is why I want to make my dream comes true. It is oso to show them that they shud never have looked down on me.
u tell me how to send it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:DANG... how about giving forumnites pressie for thier bday... its also love..love in the forums..![]()
He's a Dr .. free charge some more.. u better listen n appreciate it!Originally posted by rainee:thanks for listening...and trying to "diagnose" my problem wor...I do feel like I was being interviewed by a therapist...
actually I went for counselling before...but din really help that much...
Hahahahaha... well... I was about to diagnose you a histrionic... when alfagal gave me her professional advice... and I decided that she is quite right... Nevertheless, I need to rule it out from you...Originally posted by rainee:haha i picked it up quick? u shud have seen how I irritated some of the ppl in here last time with my nonstop whines and rants
Hahaha... Well, compliments from a wannabe psychiatrist...Originally posted by rainee:thanks for listening...and trying to "diagnose" my problem wor...I do feel like I was being interviewed by a therapist...
actually I went for counselling before...but din really help that much...
I want it by plane ! faster... and i want something nicer then what u gave ur ai ai... n mmmm..what else... i want it before the 13th of January... Mailed to Sibu.Originally posted by rainee:u tell me how to send it...![]()
yes...I dun mean me going around to tell them...I want them to find out by their ownself...Originally posted by renorenal:Even though they can't be bothered or they didn't know, your limitations ought to be set in not trying your very best to paste vengeance on their small brains on your 'hideous' success...
Success is genuine if you alone knows and others found out about it from others, whereas it is fake if everyone comes to know about it because you wanted to let them know by revealing it to them...
That shall be the quote of the day...![]()
of cos I appreciate your advice osoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:He's a Dr .. free charge some more.. u better listen n appreciate it!he he... i .. am just a technical person that gives u the hard hard realities of this damn cruel world..
hey hey hey,,,whats with this down attitude again.. i will intro u listen to this Eminem music. Good lyrics... and nice song too! Titlled When My Bones Collapse. i think la.. ppl always have thier ups n downs ar ya..dun worry.Originally posted by rainee:yes...I dun mean me going around to tell them...I want them to find out by their ownself...
when i got the success back in SPM, i never tried to go and personally inform everyone...but oh well it was on the papers...but i never asked for that either...
so u can see, i used to be very successful back then, and to plummet into this state I am in now, it is just...humiliating to me at least. and it does humble me down a lot.
wat is a histrionic? and wat makes u rule it out from me?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahahaha... well... I was about to diagnose you a histrionic... when alfagal gave me her professional advice... and I decided that she is quite right... Nevertheless, I need to rule it out from you...![]()
hehe...I think I did go to a psychiatrist for a while, then she refers me to another person who is supposed to be a therapist...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... Well, compliments from a wannabe psychiatrist...
Sometimes, it helps to go to a psychiatrist before you go to a therapist... the psychiatrist will refer you to a therapist usually...
Without humility, there shalt be no success...Originally posted by rainee:yes...I dun mean me going around to tell them...I want them to find out by their ownself...
when i got the success back in SPM, i never tried to go and personally inform everyone...but oh well it was on the papers...but i never asked for that either...
so u can see, i used to be very successful back then, and to plummet into this state I am in now, it is just...humiliating to me at least. and it does humble me down a lot.
haha yea, I think I will be fine by tomorrow la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey hey hey,,,whats with this down attitude again.. i will intro u listen to this Eminem music. Good lyrics... and nice song too! Titlled When My Bones Collapse. i think la.. ppl always have thier ups n downs ar ya..dun worry.
LoL..ya...whats histrionic ? i better start talking technical terms too..mmm... Doing some MP's n SPT for our BORE n getting our Atterberge limit results.. LOL!!Originally posted by rainee:wat is a histrionic? and wat makes u rule it out from me?
a state of the art BAR/CLUB for relaxation after work and studies.Ur student are the best.. u train n tuition them to be the best.. so they deserve the best in.. hardcore entertainment also.. hell i confirm no other tuition has this on this planet yet.Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, I think I will be fine by tomorrow la...
I just need to keep my vision focused on my dreams, right now I am thinking of what to make it special from the other tuition centers back home...![]()
According to DSM-IVOriginally posted by rainee:wat is a histrionic? and wat makes u rule it out from me?
haha actually I hate those that go around bragging abt what they have...like got one of my frens, she will write abt all her success in her blog...everyone just talks abt how boastful she is...Originally posted by renorenal:Without humility, there shalt be no success...
We humans ought to be taught a lesson or two, or we will often take things for granted...
I know you aren't the kind of person who goes around telling everyone, but in case you may forget about it if one day you became extremely successful...
Success often blinds our eyes and speech, but it is all left to the eager minded mouths and minds (your buddies) to remind you of humility...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL..ya...whats histrionic ? i better start talking technical terms too..mmm... Doing some MP's n SPT for our BORE n getting our Atterberge limit results.. LOL!!
LoL...disregard this stupid reply...![]()
In simplified terms, it means having a dramatic, emotional and impressionistic style of personality...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL..ya...whats histrionic ? i better start talking technical terms too..mmm... Doing some MP's n SPT for our BORE n getting our Atterberge limit results.. LOL!!
LoL...disregard this stupid reply...![]()
lol...that idea of relaxation is good la, but the bar/club idea is a bit...err unsuitable? considering most will be underage?Originally posted by BadzMaro:a state of the art BAR/CLUB for relaxation after work and studies.Ur student are the best.. u train n tuition them to be the best.. so they deserve the best in.. hardcore entertainment also.. hell i confirm no other tuition has this on this planet yet.