yea lots of work, dats y i need to think of a way to minimize my workOriginally posted by renorenal:That's a lot of work... but nvm, a goal set, is a goal fetch...
Hahaha... ahha...Originally posted by rainee:the title doesnt reflect the content in here...![]()
Remember, don't feel drawn back when you need assistants... ones you can trust and ones you can work with closely...Originally posted by rainee:yea lots of work, dats y i need to think of a way to minimize my workthinking of grouping the students into groups, then provide them a medium, maybe thru forum or via whiteboard discussion so they can help each other even when they are at home...and if I am free I will go in there and look look oso
I couldn't agree more...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun look down on tok kok man.. got smart ppl here k... the prettiest ppls n the hottest guys are in here too.. not just smart.. also got damn dumb ones , beng ones and chio ones.. n also damn pest ones..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun look down on tok kok man.. got smart ppl here k... the prettiest ppls n the hottest guys are in here too.. not just smart.. also got damn dumb ones , beng ones and chio ones.. n also damn pest ones..![]()
but tat made u luff din it?Originally posted by renorenal:Wah... call me lidat second time d...![]()
hanor...Originally posted by renorenal:and hor... *points to alfagal*
got psychologist also![]()
hmm...I need more money...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Next time maybe no Tablet liaw lo.. its like built into ur palm pilot magnified into ur hyper-hightech glasses...![]()
I shall stick to it as an Italian wordOriginally posted by alfagal:but tat made u luff din it?![]()
Yay its 5 pm ! I officially did..almost no work at all.. LOL!! i feel ashamed... so ashamed.. BUT I JUST CANT HELP IT !!! hehehehe! I wonder how are my colleuges doing... one thing good about having ur own room is.. u are king in ur little sanctuary..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
like rojak crapbox sia...
eh good name for next crapbox...![]()
Or can call it the 10 kind (Hokkien) Crapbox...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
like rojak crapbox sia...
eh good name for next crapbox...![]()
yea...need to hire people...but these ppl must be committed oso...cos I dun wan to get those like bo chap ones...then defeat the whole purpose of me teaching...Originally posted by renorenal:Remember, don't feel drawn back when you need assistants... ones you can trust and ones you can work with closely...
...ask from someone lor...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...I need more money...![]()
What you need is teamwork...Originally posted by rainee:yea...need to hire people...but these ppl must be committed oso...cos I dun wan to get those like bo chap ones...then defeat the whole purpose of me teaching...
hehe...tomolo I go watch movie while I am working...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yay its 5 pm ! I officially did..almost no work at all.. LOL!! i feel ashamed... so ashamed.. BUT I JUST CANT HELP IT !!! hehehehe! I wonder how are my colleuges doing... one thing good about having ur own room is.. u are king in ur little sanctuary..![]()
Hahaha... indeed...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yay its 5 pm ! I officially did..almost no work at all.. LOL!! i feel ashamed... so ashamed.. BUT I JUST CANT HELP IT !!! hehehehe! I wonder how are my colleuges doing... one thing good about having ur own room is.. u are king in ur little sanctuary..![]()
Like cellphones n computers.. in the technology age.. by that time.. it probably cost as cheap as a bottle of Johnnie Walker..he he...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...I need more money...![]()
see what starblue thinks of it ba...cos she is supposed to start the next oneOriginally posted by renorenal:Or can call it the 10 kind (Hokkien) Crapbox...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hehe...tomolo I go watch movie while I am working...
I am working extra 10 hours this coming 1 week vacation...woohoo more money!![]()
who ah who ah?Originally posted by renorenal:...ask from someone lor...![]()
You see Rainee, this is an example of association to daily routine activities...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Like cellphones n computers.. in the technology age.. by that time.. it probably cost as cheap as a bottle of Johnnie Walker..he he...
sigh value of computers really drop very fast one...last time I bought my desktop for around $700...now dun tink I can even get $150 for it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Like cellphones n computers.. in the technology age.. by that time.. it probably cost as cheap as a bottle of Johnnie Walker..he he...
Hahaha... I guess she better do it fast... this crapbox is becoming obsolete soon... 15 more pages left...Originally posted by rainee:see what starblue thinks of it ba...cos she is supposed to start the next one
Your ai ai lor...Originally posted by rainee:who ah who ah?![]()