hehe okie okie, noted...Originally posted by renorenal:You see Rainee, this is an example of association to daily routine activities...and see how ppl get so interested in it...
i oso need to go to sleep le...dun crap so fast guys, later I woke up already page 80...how to catch up...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Speaking of Starblue.. wonder where she is.. has she gone looking for me.. lost n unknowingly.. he he... i miss her cute little ass.. HEHE !! kk gtg ppls BYE!![]()
Say something about her liau zhao so fast... she will definitely find you... hahaha... you can run, but you can't hide from her toes...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Speaking of Starblue.. wonder where she is.. has she gone looking for me.. lost n unknowingly.. he he... i miss her cute little ass.. HEHE !! kk gtg ppls BYE!![]()
lol i tink i will have lots of catching up to do when I wake up tomolo...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I guess she better do it fast... this crapbox is becoming obsolete soon... 15 more pages left...
Originally posted by rainee:hehe okie okie, noted...![]()
See you guys all later... I need to go nap...Originally posted by rainee:i oso need to go to sleep le...dun crap so fast guys, later I woke up already page 80...how to catch up...![]()
Originally posted by wa|th3r:just a few mins, it's up by 3 pages... damn fast siah.![]()
lottery?Originally posted by seow:Huat AH HUAT AH!!!!!
My parents just strike.![]()
Congrats!Originally posted by seow:Huat AH HUAT AH!!!!!
My parents just strike.![]()
Hmmmm..... and this is how I look like...Originally posted by TooFree:This is how I look like.
What is shocking is this thread has moved 66 pages in less than 3 days...Originally posted by wa|th3r:just a few mins, it's up by 3 pages... damn fast siah.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*snaps fingers*
ok, everything back to normal liaw..
haih~ tis is unbelievable.. i leave for a while n chaos erupts.. what unreliable ppl!
i was referin to reno problem ma...cos wen doctor panic, must be sth shockin happenin uc?Originally posted by mystiv:i never do anything wad..
starblue has attracted yet another guy..
huh got doctor panic meh..o.O nvm. i wasnt here last night. sickOriginally posted by alexkusu:i was referin to reno problem ma...cos wen doctor panic, must be sth shockin happenin uc?
so who is that lovesick squid?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Speaking of Starblue.. wonder where she is.. has she gone looking for me.. lost n unknowingly.. he he... i miss her cute little ass.. HEHE !! kk gtg ppls BYE!![]()
Hahahaha... I thought bottles and weed?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...maro..he chase anything that wears a skirt one..
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...maro..he chase anything that wears a skirt one..
thats what he does wen no skirts to play with maOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... I thought bottles and weed?
CC got about 5-6 liauz...Originally posted by alexkusu:thats what he does wen no skirts to play with ma
btw doctor..how many ppl pm u for consultation edi? shud i jus delay clinic opening?![]()
did u reply them or ignore? if u reply..then i can take my time to open ur clinicOriginally posted by renorenal:CC got about 5-6 liauz...
SH got about 3-4 times...
PM got about 6-8...
Almost all same questions... hahaha... dermatology seems to be raking in first, followed by gynaecology...