Yeah... usually those going on calls are house officers and medical officers...Originally posted by alexkusu:on call..my dad use to do on call..but now he leaves it up to newbie doctors to do...tiring work i think..
virtual wife..ooh..how did it start? how did u attract her?
Originally posted by renorenal:It actually started when I posted a thread long time ago on responding to proposal... i asked what will you do immediately when a girl in your life said yes after you propose to her...
But this thread was over a long while ago, until recently subarugal posted there saying propose to me and I will tell you lor... and then it all started...
diff...eh, i thought is chinese culture to belanja frends..no meh? on my 18th bday i started belanja frends... actually i have 2 groups of fren..so belanja each separately..cos i cannot let two groups mix..one is white, one is black...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... better start finding some work... but I thought they should be the one who is treating you?
The same group of friends you told us about or another group?
Erh... dunno ler... dunno yet...Originally posted by mystiv:when's the banquet?
I not very sure about the custom lar... but usually my frenz will be taking me out and giving me a treat... I will in return take them to a movie on that very day... and treat them lor... though movie tickets are cheaper lar than the food they treated me to...Originally posted by alexkusu:diff...eh, i thought is chinese culture to belanja frends..no meh? on my 18th bday i started belanja frends... actually i have 2 groups of fren..so belanja each separately..cos i cannot let two groups mix..one is white, one is black...
aduh.. burn hole in my pocket ah..so wan confirm..issit chinese custom to belanja on bday?
Dunno yet leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:neway..i heard subarugal likes msian guys better compared to sing ones..
so..when is the wedding date? got sharkfin or not?
Wad is that show day thingie?Originally posted by alexkusu:neway u guys play nice ah? me off to bed.. need check some livestock 2mrw..since ang moh here have "Agricultural Show Day"..knn..y i have to grade those animals
tata n have fun! other ppl will come soon![]()
bye!Originally posted by alexkusu:neway u guys play nice ah? me off to bed.. need check some livestock 2mrw..since ang moh here have "Agricultural Show Day"..knn..y i have to grade those animals
tata n have fun! other ppl will come soon![]()
Oh man... that's sad...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually my dad's bday same as me..
but no one remembered..even his own family...except one colleague hu offered to chia $2 kway teow..kohlian hor
once a year..ppl bring out their prized animals, heifers, pigs, etc..to display n to court potential buyers, suppliers, etc..Originally posted by renorenal:Wad is that show day thingie?
Ok lar... see you ard...
Interesting...Originally posted by alexkusu:once a year..ppl bring out their prized animals, heifers, pigs, etc..to display n to court potential buyers, suppliers, etc..
nz agricultual country ma..80% exports r frm agricultural sector
Originally posted by alexkusu:actually my dad's bday same as me..
but no one remembered..even his own family...except one colleague hu offered to chia $2 kway teow..kohlian hor
im not..i jus decide if their animals live or dieOriginally posted by renorenal:Interesting...what are you planning to bring?
kk..i do that..Originally posted by mystiv:
help me wish ur dad a belated happy birthday
offer him the cakes too![]()
I see I see...Originally posted by alexkusu:im not..i jus decide if their animals live or dieand if their owners become financially rich or poor
meaning? lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:cest la vie~
whatever will be will be... que sara sara...Originally posted by mystiv:meaning? lol
oohhh i seeOriginally posted by renorenal:whatever will be will be... que sara sara...![]()
Hahaha... it's actually an expression used to express resignation...Originally posted by mystiv:oohhh i see![]()
hereOriginally posted by renorenal:Anywayz... where is everyone?![]()