Originally posted by starblue:woah.. looks like i missed out some action.... you guys dun so scary leh. crap until liddat...
haiz.. i come online then alex go to sleep liao.. haizzzz
and hor, why Dr Reno so free today? no need to pei Mrs Reno?
I know, you are everywhere...Originally posted by mystiv:here![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
she bz...
You meant Depressed_sigh ar? I saw a bit lar he flaming you, but then I didn't read all... coz everything is a circle there... round and round she went...Originally posted by starblue:remember the flame war yesterday night???
that basket very funny, from then on keep attacking me... muahaha.... i am flammable afterall. wuhoo....
no, in my forum... oe of those few top threads.Originally posted by renorenal:You meant Depressed_sigh ar? I saw a bit lar he flaming you, but then I didn't read all... coz everything is a circle there... round and round she went...
Oh... I go check and see... I know he called you something... wat genius one rite?Originally posted by starblue:no, in my forum... oe of those few top threads.
yah, its the noahs ark thing. and the christians dun believe in darwin one. why?
Originally posted by renorenal:I know, you are everywhere...![]()
Y maybe not? So far, I see you quite like everywhere... how's geog?Originally posted by mystiv:24hr service
maybe not
oh, no lah. cos in that flame war yesterday i jokingly say i am a genius, like i always say wad. you guys know lah... then she very thick, thinks i am genuinely proud. wahahaha... super hilarious!!!!Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... I go check and see... I know he called you something... wat genius one rite?
Errr... I don't think only christians dun believe lar... I think most ppl also believe, think scientists are the only group of ppl who believes in them...![]()
Ha... she dare to come until to your forum somemore and flame you ar... not bad lar she...Originally posted by starblue:oh, no lah. cos in that flame war yesterday i jokingly say i am a genius, like i always say wad. you guys know lah... then she very thick, thinks i am genuinely proud. wahahaha... super hilarious!!!!![]()
she really thinks i am proud leh.. i cannot believe it loh.. wahahahaha..... what kinda person will take that kinda talk seriously?? muahahaa.... i really cannot stop laughing when i saw her posts there about me loh.Originally posted by renorenal:Ha... she dare to come until to your forum somemore and flame you ar... not bad lar she...![]()
nah. she's happyOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Oh dear, wiped that fake smile off your face, I know ur hurt, go ahead and ask your friends to come after me lor, I dun care, cause genius says what, it's correct, sure I will continue to praise you![]()
yes, I know, but pls give me genuine smile ok? I will sure promote your 'genius'Originally posted by mystiv:nah. she's happy![]()
geog?Originally posted by renorenal:Y maybe not? So far, I see you quite like everywhere... how's geog?
Adoi... hahaha... you were here all the while?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Oh dear, wiped that fake smile off your face, I know ur hurt, go ahead and ask your friends to come after me lor, I dun care, cause genius says what, it's correct, sure I will continue to praise you![]()
Eh you not taking O Levels hor... hahaha... sorry sorry... wrong person...Originally posted by mystiv:geog?
is "promote your ingenuity". must use the correct noun lah, ok? xiao mei mei???Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:yes, I know, but pls give me genuine smile ok? I will sure promote your 'genius'![]()
happy?? what is there to be happy about?? got someone doubt my ingenuity leh... i mean, doubt my humility still can.. but my ingenuity???Originally posted by mystiv:nah. she's happy![]()
wait 1 more yearOriginally posted by renorenal:Eh you not taking O Levels hor... hahaha... sorry sorry... wrong person...![]()
I posted something about humility for rainee earlier... hehehe... you may want to read itOriginally posted by starblue:happy?? what is there to be happy about?? got someone doubt my ingenuity leh... i mean, doubt my humility still can.. but my ingenuity???![]()
give her more info to digestOriginally posted by starblue:happy?? what is there to be happy about?? got someone doubt my ingenuity leh... i mean, doubt my humility still can.. but my ingenuity???![]()