Yahor... yours is next year...Originally posted by mystiv:wait 1 more year
and i dun study geog![]()
i took a glimpse.. but really too many post to go thorugh liao, i gave up... haha... jumped like 10 pages leh. kaoz... you tell me the gist of it lah.. u teaching her humility ah??? think yo better teach me lah, i need it more. muahahaha.....Originally posted by renorenal:I posted something about humility for rainee earlier... hehehe... you may want to read itit's quite interesting...
har?? give more wad info???Originally posted by mystiv:give her more info to digest
fake or real her problem![]()
With the rate of us crapping out information, it may be hard for her to catch balls...Originally posted by mystiv:give her more info to digest
fake or real her problem![]()
I forgotten what I said...Originally posted by starblue:i took a glimpse.. but really too many post to go thorugh liao, i gave up... haha... jumped like 10 pages leh. kaoz... you tell me the gist of it lah.. u teaching her humility ah??? think yo better teach me lah, i need it more. muahahaha.....
I think we just earned ourselves another forumnite into SH...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Nono, I love been sarcastic like you do
Not happy?
Cry lor, haha![]()
buahahaha... she really tickles me...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:or complain like u do now ok? bye!! i'm off to promote 'geniuses' !!
earn??? no leh.. i didnt work for it leh.Originally posted by renorenal:I think we just earned ourselves another forumnite into SH...![]()
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:or complain like u do now ok? bye!! i'm off to promote 'geniuses' !!
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Nono, I love been sarcastic like you do
Not happy?
Cry lor, haha![]()
With ppl like WinterSkill, you don't have to even do a single thingOriginally posted by starblue:earn??? no leh.. i didnt work for it leh.![]()
she wanna work hard for starblueOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
dun lar like that so fast go off... stay for a while...
you will like it here...
ok.. you entertain her ah... i see more of her posts, i will stomach cramp even more.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
dun lar like that so fast go off... stay for a while...
you will like it here...
My sarcasmometer according to Fugue is near 0 leh... so very hard for me to assess... but I think you probably be around 2 or 3 out of 5 lar...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
am i really that unbearably sarcastic?? reno kor kor, you tell me...![]()
wad is the connection between WS and DG??Originally posted by renorenal:With ppl like WinterSkill, you don't have to even do a single thing![]()
I guess she does...Originally posted by mystiv:she wanna work hard for starblue![]()
Hahaha... I doubt she will continue to post liau lar...Originally posted by starblue:ok.. you entertain her ah... i see more of her posts, i will stomach cramp even more.![]()
errr. they both love youOriginally posted by starblue:wad is the connection between WS and DG??![]()
You are the magnet of both attraction and distractionOriginally posted by starblue:wad is the connection between WS and DG??![]()
ow. there goes 1 fanOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I doubt she will continue to post liau lar...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:errr. they both love you![]()
make up your mind leh... 2 is a fail. 3 is a pass leh.... big diff leh...Originally posted by renorenal:My sarcasmometer according to Fugue is near 0 leh... so very hard for me to assess... but I think you probably be around 2 or 3 out of 5 lar...![]()