yah.. i think so too.Originally posted by mystiv:errr. they both love you![]()
Alex and Stell are built with a lot of tank armor protection... it takes a lot of effort to pierce through... eventually you may find it quite better off piercing somebody elses' armor...Originally posted by starblue:make up your mind leh... 2 is a fail. 3 is a pass leh.... big diff leh...
ok lah.. i cut down on my crap loh... to prevent innocent and gullible and thin-skinned small sisters from misunderstanding and taking me too seriously lah...
honestly, i dun see stell or alex getting worked up over my ahem.... anti-humility stunts.. maybe it is true afterall, that guys have thicker skin.![]()
Hahaha... oh well...Originally posted by starblue:yah.. i think so too.ok lah, best not joke with DG liao. later she say i thick skin lah, bhb lah and all... haiz.. some people cannot take jokes loh...
buahahakakakahaha.. reno kor kor... she's killing me... will someone explain things to her ah?? i dun wan everytime come my forum see this kinda jokes again leh. cannot tahan liao lah...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:What makes u think ur a genius?
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Apparently my sarcarsm works
What makes u think ur a genius?
You like to associate with IT, then go ahead lor![]()
Ever got graded before by the famous future predictor Mr Fugue? I got once... got 0 and another time got 5...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Apparently my sarcarsm works
What makes u think ur a genius?
You like to associate with IT, then go ahead lor![]()
i shall leave the job to renoOriginally posted by starblue:buahahakakakahaha.. reno kor kor... she's killing me... will someone explain things to her ah?? i dun wan everytime come my forum see this kinda jokes again leh. cannot tahan liao lah...![]()
Dun worry... 9 more pages...Originally posted by starblue:buahahakakakahaha.. reno kor kor... she's killing me... will someone explain things to her ah?? i dun wan everytime come my forum see this kinda jokes again leh. cannot tahan liao lah...![]()
i think i just did leh... and i didnt even know all it took was a puff of air.Originally posted by renorenal:Alex and Stell are built with a lot of tank armor protection... it takes a lot of effort to pierce through... eventually you may find it quite better off piercing somebody elses' armor...
time to get a rocket launcherOriginally posted by renorenal:Alex and Stell are built with a lot of tank armor protection... it takes a lot of effort to pierce through... eventually you may find it quite better off piercing somebody elses' armor...
Hahaha... I am not Fugue, not a predictor lar...Originally posted by mystiv:i shall leave the job to reno![]()
graded 5 means wd? graded 0 means wad??Originally posted by renorenal:Ever got graded before by the famous future predictor Mr Fugue? I got once... got 0 and another time got 5...![]()
Fugue is a funny fella...
You caught them after they came out from shower...Originally posted by starblue:i think i just did leh... and i didnt even know all it took was a puff of air.![]()
huh?? no lah.. someone has to explain things to her... if not she will continue to post liddat and embarrass herself lah... she is only 16 right?? O levels...Originally posted by renorenal:Dun worry... 9 more pages...![]()
lets do itOriginally posted by renorenal:Dun worry... 9 more pages...![]()
You got see his latest sarcasmometer? The lemons or nuts one... 0 is the lowest, 5 is the highest... if you get 5 means you are a champ in sarcasm...Originally posted by starblue:graded 5 means wd? graded 0 means wad??
i'm on it.Originally posted by mystiv:lets do it![]()
age doesnt matter too much sometimesOriginally posted by starblue:huh?? no lah.. someone has to explain things to her... if not she will continue to post liddat and embarrass herself lah... she is only 16 right?? O levels...
Hahaha... tua kong lai ar... siam ar...Originally posted by mystiv:time to get a rocket launcher![]()
orh.. means i am roughly halfway there... wonder if i should work towards eliminating it, or towards perfecting it.Originally posted by renorenal:You got see his latest sarcasmometer? The lemons or nuts one... 0 is the lowest, 5 is the highest... if you get 5 means you are a champ in sarcasm...
Hahaha... she will know lar dun worry... she will know... now since got only mystiv and me, not enuff seniority to explain to her... wait for stell, alex or rainee...Originally posted by starblue:huh?? no lah.. someone has to explain things to her... if not she will continue to post liddat and embarrass herself lah... she is only 16 right?? O levels...
no loh.. alex is way smarter than stell.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... tua kong lai ar... siam ar...
Stell is too smart for that... alex maybe can kena hit 30% la...
Perfecting it lorOriginally posted by starblue:orh.. means i am roughly halfway there... wonder if i should work towards eliminating it, or towards perfecting it.![]()
perfect the control of sacarsm masteryOriginally posted by starblue:orh.. means i am roughly halfway there... wonder if i should work towards eliminating it, or towards perfecting it.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i'm on it.![]()