True... though the arguments they use may reveal their actual age...Originally posted by mystiv:age doesnt matter too much sometimes![]()
i doubt both will really 'get hit'Originally posted by starblue:no loh.. alex is way smarter than stell.![]()
haha.. anything lah... got some entertainment in the meantime also not bad lah...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... she will know lar dun worry... she will know... now since got only mystiv and me, not enuff seniority to explain to her... wait for stell, alex or rainee...
some argue like they're half their actual ageOriginally posted by renorenal:True... though the arguments they use may reveal their actual age...![]()
Is that a sarcasm for stell?Originally posted by starblue:no loh.. alex is way smarter than stell.![]()
you are not pointing fingers i hope.Originally posted by mystiv:some argue like they're half their actual age
arguing for nothing is already like behaving 3/4 of their age![]()
Yeah... they know how to retaliate...Originally posted by mystiv:i doubt both will really 'get hit'![]()
Originally posted by starblue:haha.. anything lah... got some entertainment in the meantime also not bad lah...if it turns out that she was pretending to say those things, i'd say she had me fooled into thinking she really believes wad she said loh...
that was not sarcasm. that was downright see him no up.Originally posted by renorenal:Is that a sarcasm for stell?You just earned yourself 4 points...
Originally posted by starblue:haha.. anything lah... got some entertainment in the meantime also not bad lah...if it turns out that she was pretending to say those things, i'd say she had me fooled into thinking she really believes wad she said loh...
u can say liaoOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Apparently my sarcarsm works![]()
Takes experience... the longer you are here in the forums and the more you participate in flames, the better you get..Originally posted by mystiv:some argue like they're half their actual age
arguing for nothing is already like behaving 3/4 of their age![]()
Hahahah... and on Fugue's old thermometer it says Asylum!!Originally posted by starblue:that was not sarcasm. that was downright see him no up.![]()
the better you get at arguing for nothing and behave 3/4 your age???Originally posted by renorenal:Takes experience... the longer you are here in the forums and the more you participate in flames, the better you get..![]()
not at all. it takes too many fingersOriginally posted by starblue:you are not pointing fingers i hope.![]()
no lah.. just that i see alex too up lah.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahah... and on Fugue's old thermometer it says Asylum!!
Actually, why see him until that no up leh?![]()
...actually it's more for those who prefers to do that...Originally posted by starblue:the better you get at arguing for nothing and behave 3/4 your age???![]()
Originally posted by starblue:the better you get at arguing for nothing and behave 3/4 your age???![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:u can say liao
Orh...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. just that i see alex too up lah.![]()
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:![]()
Apparently someone can't take it, she needs to vent it a sarc astic way, basket!![]()
indeed!!Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
oh well. at least they provide laughter![]()
you're back!Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:![]()
Apparently someone can't take it, she needs to vent it a sarc astic way, basket!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:really mah?? was she being sarcastic???
hanor hanor.. really must explain to her liao lah.. if not my reputation sweep floor liao... haiz... children nowadays ah, like never develop their cognitive abilities properly leh....Originally posted by renorenal:![]()