Originally posted by renorenal:Orh...![]()
haha. who shall do the job? i doubt she listens to the 3 of us here ^^"Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. really must explain to her liao lah.. if not my reputation sweep floor liao... haiz... children nowadays ah, like never develop their cognitive abilities properly leh....
mystiv jie, u lost me already. she was telling the truth about wad?? wad DG dun be shy??Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
nah. she's actually telling the truth
no need be shy lah 'depressed'![]()
Sweep your goosebumps?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. really must explain to her liao lah.. if not my reputation sweep floor liao... haiz... children nowadays ah, like never develop their cognitive abilities properly leh....
Got lar... only the other ear out...Originally posted by mystiv:haha. who shall do the job? i doubt she listens to the 3 of us here ^^"
Originally posted by mystiv:haha. who shall do the job? i doubt she listens to the 3 of us here ^^"
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:She not Bianca leh...
Oh really, who's the one is now pissed off? Me?
Nah, quite fun leh, so you want to waste energy with me, go ahead lor, I play with you, I am a kid, you like to play with me, sure, I'll degrade you down to my level, Bi...oops, Genius!![]()
I didn't say anythingOriginally posted by renorenal:She not Bianca leh...
aiyo.. you take my reputation to sweep goosebumps.. you good loh...Originally posted by renorenal:Sweep your goosebumps?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:
mystiv jie, u lost me already. she was telling the truth about wad?? wad DG dun be shy??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. you take my reputation to sweep goosebumps.. you good loh...![]()
wad??? wrong meh?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I didn't say anything![]()
/raises eyebrow and looks in disbeliefOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Oh really, who's the one is now pissed off? Me?
Nah, quite fun leh, so you want to waste energy with me, go ahead lor, I play with you, I am a kid, you like to play with me, sure, I'll degrade you down to my level, Bi...oops, Genius!![]()
No no...Originally posted by starblue:wad??? wrong meh?
no lah.. i think she wasnt calling me bianca.. she trying to call me XX canine lah...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
you don't have to...
nvm. take it as crapOriginally posted by starblue:mystiv jie, u lost me already. she was telling the truth about wad?? wad DG dun be shy??![]()
his?? nan dao mystiv is guy meh? wah lau.. mystiv, dun play with me leh... ni dao di shi nan shi nu???Originally posted by renorenal:No no...just figured how did you figure out his gender...
her gender lahOriginally posted by renorenal:No no...just figured how did you figure out his gender...
Originally posted by starblue:Indirectly, bianca has been called that as well... so my answers are always 1 step ahead...
no lah.. i think she wasnt calling me bianca.. she trying to call me XX canine lah...![]()
feel funny all over???Originally posted by renorenal:sorry lor... jz that i think out of nowhere you suddenly said that in the thread... really makes me feel funny all over
Originally posted by mystiv:Oh yeah... slip of the tongue..
[b]her gender lah[/b]
Originally posted by starblue:his?? nan dao mystiv is guy meh? wah lau.. mystiv, dun play with me leh... ni dao di shi nan shi nu???![]()