It is who you think it is lor...Originally posted by starblue:his?? nan dao mystiv is guy meh? wah lau.. mystiv, dun play with me leh... ni dao di shi nan shi nu???![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:hiya... reno kor kor try to confuse me... tsk tsk....
[b]her gender lah[/b]
Hahaha... ROFLMAO actually...Originally posted by starblue:feel funny all over???like how?? palpitations? profuse sweating? sever dehydration??
come join in the funOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah... so fast crap until lidat ar?
this crapbox will expire in 7 pages!!!![]()
Yeah... it is fast...Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... so fast crap until lidat ar?
this crapbox will expire in 7 pages!!!![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
sui bian lah
doesnt matter alot in virtual world![]()
That's the spirit...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
sui bian lah
doesnt matter alot in virtual world![]()
hmmm..... somehow i feel like i'm being toyed around.Originally posted by renorenal:Oh yeah... slip of the tongue..
yea... wadsupp manz?Originally posted by mystiv:come join in the fun![]()
Hehehe... where got?Originally posted by starblue:hiya... reno kor kor try to confuse me... tsk tsk....
Welcome back OROriginally posted by Othello_Red:![]()
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Bye bye, continue to talk abt me, I, this xiao mei mei won't disturb you grandpa, grandma that are one step closer to the grave
Take care hor, I scared you will get heart attack, dun let me get into you ok? I ke lian that oily looking Bi..dun be so angry, later your wrinkles a lot how? *shakes head*
I go play with geniuses liao![]()
really got so funny meh?? i got it from chinese novels.. they always say one leh.. so i tot quite normal lah.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... ROFLMAO actually...
How am i supposed to answer that? for now...me?Originally posted by renorenal:Welcome back OR
Wazzzuuuuuuuuuuppp~!~
Well, I haven't heard before mar...Originally posted by starblue:really got so funny meh?? i got it from chinese novels.. they always say one leh.. so i tot quite normal lah.![]()
got meh?? who who????Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
She got someone to look after her... dun you worry now![]()
Adios~!~![]()
Wat's up?Originally posted by Othello_Red:How am i supposed to answer that? for now...me?
Me!Originally posted by starblue:got meh?? who who????![]()
nvm lah. weekend delightOriginally posted by The Emperor:yea... wadsupp manz?
haiz... this sunday have to go back camp for duty again..![]()
aiya.. dun flatter me liao lah... later people say i not humble again...Originally posted by renorenal:Well, I haven't heard before mar...![]()
I think there is also the cute component... now we don't want to miss that component out now do we
Hahaha.... take it as a test of your humilityOriginally posted by starblue:aiya.. dun flatter me liao lah... later people say i not humble again...![]()
why so long never come my forum???Originally posted by Othello_Red:How am i supposed to answer that? for now...me?
would you like your order of humble pie to be served now ma'am?Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. dun flatter me liao lah... later people say i not humble again...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:why so long never come my forum???![]()