dun wan lah. i dun wanna be your patient... later you inject me with funny stuff...Originally posted by renorenal:Me!![]()
extra serving for herOriginally posted by Othello_Red:would you like your order of humble pie to be served now ma'am?![]()
that will be just wad i needed. i need it extra strong, and quick-acting.Originally posted by Othello_Red:would you like your order of humble pie to be served now ma'am?![]()
No lar... I promise all oral oneOriginally posted by starblue:dun wan lah. i dun wanna be your patient... later you inject me with funny stuff...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:wad is busted??[b]BUSTED
i dun take pills... get away from me...Originally posted by renorenal:No lar... I promise all oral one![]()
It has to be salt-free and sugar-free...Originally posted by starblue:that will be just wad i needed. i need it extra strong, and quick-acting.![]()
he talking abt u finding out othello_red not coming hereOriginally posted by starblue:wad is busted??![]()
Caught red handedOriginally posted by starblue:wad is busted??![]()
why? i dun have high blood pressure and artherosclerosis leh...Originally posted by renorenal:It has to be salt-free and sugar-free...![]()
why cannot find out??Originally posted by mystiv:he talking abt u finding out othello_red not coming here![]()
I shall make sure it is not in pill form, but capsule formOriginally posted by starblue:i dun take pills... get away from me...![]()
pie.....dessert...if you want something extra strong and quick-acting i suggest...eh? umm....how about a jab?Originally posted by starblue:that will be just wad i needed. i need it extra strong, and quick-acting.![]()
nono.. i mean, wad am i caught red-handed for??Originally posted by renorenal:Caught red handed![]()
No, its not for that... free of salt so you won't be so irritable and free of sugar so you would not be so activeOriginally posted by starblue:why? i dun have high blood pressure and artherosclerosis leh...
nono. u caught someone red handedOriginally posted by starblue:nono.. i mean, wad am i caught red-handed for??![]()
another one who wants to prick my skin with cold hard needles...Originally posted by Othello_Red:pie.....dessert...if you want something extra strong and quick-acting i suggest...eh? umm....how about a jab?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:why cannot find out??![]()
othello_red is caught red handed. not u.Originally posted by starblue:nono.. i mean, wad am i caught red-handed for??![]()
I was referring to OR lar... must quote from you mar...Originally posted by starblue:nono.. i mean, wad am i caught red-handed for??![]()
snatches away the nutguardOriginally posted by renorenal:No, its not for that... free of salt so you won't be so irritable and free of sugar so you would not be so active![]()
Oh yeah... vinegar free too
*grabs nutguard*
You are getting the trend... here... *passes nutguard if you do have a nut or 2*Originally posted by Othello_Red:pie.....dessert...if you want something extra strong and quick-acting i suggest...eh? umm....how about a jab?![]()
i see my nick rising in the "top 10 most quoted nicks" list...Originally posted by The Emperor:othello_red is caught red handed. not u.![]()
hoho.. i see i see.... aiya... that red boy ah.... so long never come, suddenly appear of cos people will know mah.. wasnt reno the first one to spot him?Originally posted by The Emperor:othello_red is caught red handed. not u.![]()
Go away... hahahaha... covers with hands...Originally posted by mystiv:snatches away the nutguard
no protection![]()