how i know,you try to bump his thread la..see what he give you..btw 3 was the lowest..not my higest..Originally posted by starblue:if you're 3 then me leh???
ah!...the heart...my darling...Originally posted by starblue:heartshape will do just fine.![]()
Wadde... why fried potato?Originally posted by starblue:can i use vegatable names for it instead??
eg. Sir Fried Potato Reno.
Nut Nut! Not heart!Originally posted by Othello_Red:ah!...the heart...my darling...![]()
but the crap box move so fast i have to keep scrolling back to see.. haha...Originally posted by renorenal:There is no more lag!![]()

True... hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:but the crap box move so fast i have to keep scrolling back to see.. haha...
the army is invading?Originally posted by TooFree:
which thread?Originally posted by stellazio:how i know,you try to bump his thread la..see what he give you..btw 3 was the lowest..not my higest..![]()
then you want Sir Steamed Potato Reno??Originally posted by renorenal:Wadde... why fried potato?![]()
Now now, wat's that for?Originally posted by TooFree:
RUN FOR COVER!!!Originally posted by Othello_Red:the army is invading?![]()
Who else...Originally posted by starblue:then you want Sir Steamed Potato Reno??
sounds nicer leh.. cos "sir" alliterates with "steamed" and the last two words rhyme wor..
haiz.. who caould have come up with a more ingenius name???![]()
It just happen to pass by.Originally posted by renorenal:Now now, wat's that for?![]()
No... he too freeOriginally posted by Othello_Red:the army is invading?![]()
humility pie for you miss?Originally posted by starblue:then you want Sir Steamed Potato Reno??
sounds nicer leh.. cos "sir" alliterates with "steamed" and the last two words rhyme wor..
haiz.. who caould have come up with a more ingenius name???![]()
He's bumping so many of SMAP's thread now... so there are a lot of them in CC...Originally posted by mystiv:which thread?
any thread he start,if u can hijack or bump his thread..Originally posted by mystiv:which thread?
nvm lah... i dun wanna know liao.... later to difficult to become humble again... muahahaha....Originally posted by stellazio:how i know,you try to bump his thread la..see what he give you..btw 3 was the lowest..not my higest..![]()
Yeah... I'm sure... where's he headed?Originally posted by TooFree:It just happen to pass by.
get too high up,and its painful when u fall..Originally posted by starblue:nvm lah... i dun wanna know liao.... later to difficult to become humble again... muahahaha....
ok lah.. i better stop this humility thing.. haiz.. kena misunderstood by people.. actually i am a meek and humble and adorable and well-mannered and cultured and demure gal lah....![]()
Hahaha... I'm expecting something like cauliflower for you...Originally posted by mystiv:humility pie for you miss?
wad vege am i?![]()
no fair.... where got vege rhyme with mystiv one??Originally posted by mystiv:humility pie for you miss?
wad vege am i?![]()
fugue>smap..now it seems him and rahman are friends..interesting..Originally posted by renorenal:He's bumping so many of SMAP's thread now... so there are a lot of them in CC...