hanor hanor.Originally posted by renorenal:Blacklisted!
Wah?Originally posted by renorenal:Blacklisted!
...suffice to put me out of my jobOriginally posted by alexkusu:ethics r quite subjective.
somehow, when i do well, everybody else does well. like my stats got full marks, then bloody lots of people got full marks. then today's test got 24/25, then bloody lots of people get 24/25...Originally posted by renorenal:Orh... like a trial run like that lar?
I'm sure you will do extremely well...
No... no candidate... just that it's not going to be a clinic lar... it's going to be a discussion amongst themselves... these things, layman would know more than me...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..would u like to recommend a candidate to handle that?
o.O why? perharps it just shows that the standard of the majority of the people is similar..Originally posted by starblue:somehow, when i do well, everybody else does well. like my stats got full marks, then bloody lots of people got full marks. then today's test got 24/25, then bloody lots of people get 24/25...
pisses me off big time.
I understand your plight...Originally posted by starblue:define your terms.
anyway, please dun turn my forum into bar ok??? you all wanna post those kinda questions, go post in bar and ask reno go there answer. thank you very much...
think better not do open it in here ^^"Originally posted by renorenal:No... no candidate... just that it's not going to be a clinic lar... it's going to be a discussion amongst themselves... these things, layman would know more than me...
At least you are in the middle of the bell curve... sometimes, although it is quite pleasing to be the one in the extreme right... but given a chance, I'd rather stay in the middle... being in either ends doesn't only make you popular, but stirs others to create trouble... those ppl who can't handle others for being too smart...Originally posted by starblue:somehow, when i do well, everybody else does well. like my stats got full marks, then bloody lots of people got full marks. then today's test got 24/25, then bloody lots of people get 24/25...
pisses me off big time.
somehow my forum has these things creeping in and i dun like it. it's not that i am no open-minded about such things. but if i allow these things, bigger stuff will creep in. you all wanna chat about that kinda things do it other place lah.. ok people? please coorperate with me to keep the forum as decent as possible.Originally posted by renorenal:I understand your plight...
I've already made it a point to remain quiet with such questions...
Don't worry
Precisely, and I speak with experience from being in the Bar Forum and seeing them posting things I haven't heard before...Originally posted by mystiv:think better not do open it in here ^^"
ok.Originally posted by starblue:somehow my forum has these things creeping in and i dun like it. it's not that i am no open-minded about such things. but if i allow these things, bigger stuff will creep in. you all wanna chat about that kinda things do it other place lah.. ok people? please coorperate with me to keep the forum as decent as possible.
i know some of you going to say asking questions about sex and the likes is decent also. but some Ashols will turn it otherwise. i will rather not give them the opportunity. kicking nuts the whole day is very tiring de leh...
we understandOriginally posted by starblue:somehow my forum has these things creeping in and i dun like it. it's not that i am no open-minded about such things. but if i allow these things, bigger stuff will creep in. you all wanna chat about that kinda things do it other place lah.. ok people? please coorperate with me to keep the forum as decent as possible.
i know some of you going to say asking questions about sex and the likes is decent also. but some Ashols will turn it otherwise. i will rather not give them the opportunity. kicking nuts the whole day is very tiring de leh...
Not me ah?Originally posted by starblue:somehow my forum has these things creeping in and i dun like it. it's not that i am no open-minded about such things. but if i allow these things, bigger stuff will creep in. you all wanna chat about that kinda things do it other place lah.. ok people? please coorperate with me to keep the forum as decent as possible.
Originally posted by seow:Not me ah?
And, isn't kicking nuts fun?
u obviously know what she means....Originally posted by seow:Not me ah?
Exactly, in the end, the mods have to do all the dirty work cleaning the mess up...Originally posted by starblue:somehow my forum has these things creeping in and i dun like it. it's not that i am no open-minded about such things. but if i allow these things, bigger stuff will creep in. you all wanna chat about that kinda things do it other place lah.. ok people? please coorperate with me to keep the forum as decent as possible.
fun is fun lah. but very tiring.... last time i used to have to kick an average of 583 a day.. wah, cannot tahan lah...Originally posted by seow:Not me ah?
yea. ok then. reno, looking forward to ur ask doctore reno topics in bar!Originally posted by renorenal:Exactly, in the end, the mods have to do all the dirty work cleaning the mess up...
Ya'll want Open Minded stuffs, there is a forum on that, on SgSexForums and Bar as well
He just made an example or an illustration of what starblue meant in her post...Originally posted by mystiv:u obviously know what she means....
*flips the world record books*Originally posted by starblue:fun is fun lah. but very tiring.... last time i used to have to kick an average of 583 a day.. wah, cannot tahan lah...
thank you people for your coorperation.
No... you won't see me there posting on those topics... there activity rating over 1200 so many ppl... I tak boleh handle wei! Can die... Somemore the questions they ask... fulamak... buay tahan!Originally posted by The Emperor:yea. ok then. reno, looking forward to ur ask doctore reno topics in bar!
Originally posted by renorenal:No... you won't see me there posting on those topics... there activity rating over 1200 so many ppl... I tak boleh handle wei! Can die... Somemore the questions they ask... fulamak... buay tahan!