She just bumped you in BAR...Originally posted by starblue:nvm lah... i dun wanna know liao.... later to difficult to become humble again... muahahaha....
ok lah.. i better stop this humility thing.. haiz.. kena misunderstood by people.. actually i am a meek and humble and adorable and well-mannered and cultured and demure gal lah....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:get too high up,and its painful when u fall..![]()
sounds very familiar....a certain JM knows that too well maybe?Originally posted by stellazio:get too high up,and its painful when u fall..![]()
How much you weigh?Originally posted by starblue:who wants to be my safety net???
wad?? wad she say??? kaoz... why my name always pops up in bar ever so occasionally??Originally posted by renorenal:She just bumped you in BAR...![]()
indeed. after all the maniaOriginally posted by stellazio:fugue>smap..now it seems him and rahman are friends..interesting..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:who wants to be my safety net???
Originally posted by renorenal:How much you weigh?![]()
Hahaha... I was surprised, if not shocked...Originally posted by stellazio:fugue>smap..now it seems him and rahman are friends..interesting..![]()
wah piangz.... bully me....Originally posted by Othello_Red:![]()
...all stand clear...
Yes indeed, we all did it!Originally posted by The Emperor:finally... 80 pages... time to change crap box!![]()
In circle. Driver on orientation.Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I'm sure... where's he headed?
Originally posted by The Emperor:finally... 80 pages... time to change crap box!![]()
you float like a feather in this beautiful world?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
dun ask this kinda questions publicly leh.. i very paiseh one leh...
She made an example of you... but din mention your name, only the word genius...Originally posted by starblue:wad?? wad she say??? kaoz... why my name always pops up in bar ever so occasionally??
Originally posted by Othello_Red:![]()
...all stand clear...
Never mind, I know liauz...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
dun ask this kinda questions publicly leh.. i very paiseh one leh...
you're a star,i'm a star,so i'm excluded..Originally posted by starblue:who wants to be my safety net???
I already stop already, that was last time..so..you want the episode to repeat again huh?Originally posted by renorenal:She made an example of you... but din mention your name, only the word genius...
why you reno.....Originally posted by renorenal:Never mind, I know liauz...
Originally posted by TooFree:In circle. Driver on orientation.