u have ur own forum for that kinda things rite....Originally posted by renorenal:Exactly, in the end, the mods have to do all the dirty work cleaning the mess up...
Ya'll want Open Minded stuffs, there is a forum on that, on SgSexForums and Bar as well
then liddat how??? i dun let them post their questions here then they how??Originally posted by renorenal:No... you won't see me there posting on those topics... there activity rating over 1200 so many ppl... I tak boleh handle wei! Can die... Somemore the questions they ask... fulamak... buay tahan!
Originally posted by The Emperor:
i understand... sibey hardcore sia!
Originally posted by mystiv:
*imagines mark teo posting his questions*
wad questions he posts?? i tot he always posts things like "why are fishballs round?" nia??Originally posted by mystiv:
*imagines mark teo posting his questions*
Originally posted by mystiv:*flips the world record books*
WOOO! NEW RECORD!!!
hmm... sorry la. these people just need to be entertained. if i dun entertain them. they'll say i boring and poke me more. wah lao. it's also getting out of hand i know, but then things will be settled wan.Originally posted by starblue:then liddat how??? i dun let them post their questions here then they how??
Even if they post here, I won't answer also lar... hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:then liddat how??? i dun let them post their questions here then they how??
you still dare to say, down there the other crap box still discuss if i am virgin with badzmaro. never die before...Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... sorry la. these people just need to be entertained. if i dun entertain them. they'll say i boring and poke me more. wah lao. it's also getting out of hand i know, but then things will be settled wan.
steady la, meng kia... wa ey sai zoh swee swee ey!
That one the two chief mods dunno go where liauz... hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:u have ur own forum for that kinda things rite....
wad if i got one question leh???Originally posted by renorenal:Even if they post here, I won't answer also lar... hahaha...
I hardly or never answer anymore of them sex questions (the ones that I find quite irritating) since the last person asked me about 2-3 years back...
Hahahaha... really? I didn't see that... my goodness... like that also can discuss ar?Originally posted by starblue:you still dare to say, down there the other crap box still discuss if i am virgin with badzmaro. never die before...
For the chief mod? No problem... just PM me...Originally posted by starblue:wad if i got one question leh???
Originally posted by starblue:you still dare to say, down there the other crap box still discuss if i am virgin with badzmaro. never die before...
Originally posted by alexkusu:
In unrelated news... the list that is carried over frm last consultation
[b]Patients who received consultation but didnt pay up:
1.) martin_lim85
2.) hisoka
3.) monoslayer
4.) alfagal
5.) kolo.mee
9.) rainee
6.) ndmmxiaomayi
7.) starblue
8.) Depressed...*sigh*
9.) Stellazio
10.) LinYu
11.) n3o1984
12.) Starpuppy(full body checkup case)
Patient awaiting consultation:
Nil of note
People who come and take advantage of 5star hospitality:
A.) oxford mushroom
B.) DriftingGuy
C.) ppinkpponk
Black List:
1.) seow
2.)
3.)
Note:hmm...charges will be decided by doc later...mauahaaha. [/b]
they go to 'relax'Originally posted by renorenal:That one the two chief mods dunno go where liauz... hahaha...
Reminds me of WinterSkill and his confession...Originally posted by The Emperor:
the one u should go after is badz... he has great desire for u.
lame but he's poured out everything manz..
if you never start it, he will never have said anything loh... kns... if rainee jie kena talked about like that by other people you like or not???Originally posted by The Emperor:
the one u should go after is badz... he has great desire for u.
Originally posted by The Emperor:the one u should go after is badz... he has great desire for u.
Originally posted by alexkusu:Pay using what?
In unrelated news... the list that is carried over frm last consultation
[b]Patients who received consultation but didnt pay up:
1.) martin_lim85
2.) hisoka
3.) monoslayer
4.) alfagal
5.) kolo.mee
9.) rainee
6.) ndmmxiaomayi
7.) starblue
8.) Depressed...*sigh*
9.) Stellazio
10.) LinYu
Patient awaiting consultation:
11.) n3o1984 (atopic ezcema case)
12.) Starpuppy(full body checkup case)
People who come and take advantage of 5star hospitality:
A.) oxford mushroom
B.) DriftingGuy
C.) ppinkpponk
Black List:
1.)
2.)
3.)
Note:hmm...charges will be decided by doc later...mauahaaha. [/b]
dun remind me of that ass.... has he been saying the same things in other places??Originally posted by renorenal:Reminds me of WinterSkill and his confession...
wad the hell is WS?Originally posted by mystiv:
how about WS? lol
Originally posted by renorenal:For the chief mod? No problem... just PM me...