FOSOriginally posted by starblue:"you got lesson later?"
"yah, molecular biology, same as you."
Originally posted by Superbus:Mr A calls Mr B on Mr B's HP and asks, "Can I speak to Mr B?"
Mr B replied, "No you can't. He's busy answering stupid phone calls."
Mr A stepped into the registration counter at the A&E department. Clerk asks, "Hi, are you here to see the doctor?"
Mr A gleefully answers, "No. Actually I'd like to order 2 packets of chicken rice."
Hahaha... that one is the best...Originally posted by starblue:i said, "ouch!!"
he asks, "pain ah?"
Hahaha... that one is the best...Originally posted by starblue:i said, "ouch!!"
he asks, "pain ah?"
hanor hanor... people say ouch liao still ask pain or not.... how thick can guys get???Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... that one is the best...
Just say, no lar no pain one... da.mn shiok!
Originally posted by Northwind:This is one from a Singaporean to an ang moh (me). I hear it all the time and I have NO CLUE how to respond lol...
ME:
THEM: "Yeah, why?"
ME:
Uh what the hell do you say to that? lol
The only response I can give is one that makes just about the same amount of sense....
ME:
THEM: "Yeah, why?"
ME: "Like that, lor..."
That time when we had to withdraw blood from each other... this girl tried on me 7 times and still can't find the vein.. she poke the needle one last time, and finally got it... she was so happy... and she asked me, eh pain ar?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... people say ouch liao still ask pain or not.... how thick can guys get???
indeed.Originally posted by The Emperor:"Am I asking a Stupid Question?"
hahaha... cool.Originally posted by starblue:indeed.
"do you know where got sell cds?"
y is ur name stablue?Originally posted by stellazio:why are the stars blue and not white?