Not only yours, your bro's one too.Originally posted by starblue:my birthday?? u know lah...
Quite near mine eh.Originally posted by alfagal:3rd nov
Didn't see leh, only see "gappy birthday to XXXX" leh.Originally posted by dragg:there is a thread exactly asking for the same thing.
happy belated birthday!! hohoho.. we have a scorpio gal here....Originally posted by alfagal:3rd nov
And whats the details for saggi?Originally posted by starblue:happy belated birthday!! hohoho.. we have a scorpio gal here....
Scorpio is the fixed water sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to still waters that run deep. the relentless power of water to penetrate and transform even the hardest rocks is an excellent metaphor through which to understand the driving passion of the scorpionic personality.
a typical scorpio lady is poised and apparently cool, never used flattery and only smiles when she means it. she wants total freedom of action but is loyal to the family and home. she has many talents, all used with passion, when she sets and keps to her own standards and goals.
haha thanks!Originally posted by starblue:happy belated birthday!! hohoho.. we have a scorpio gal here....
Scorpio is the fixed water sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to still waters that run deep. the relentless power of water to penetrate and transform even the hardest rocks is an excellent metaphor through which to understand the driving passion of the scorpionic personality.
a typical scorpio lady is poised and apparently cool, never used flattery and only smiles when she means it. she wants total freedom of action but is loyal to the family and home. she has many talents, all used with passion, when she sets and keps to her own standards and goals.
happy belated birthday! same birthday as my friend!Originally posted by alfagal:3rd nov
sagittarius is the mutable fire sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to stars, a thousand lighted candles, the sparks rising from a rapidly spreading grass fire, or the reflectors marking the route along the centre of a major road. fire changes substances and sagittarians have a knack of tranforming negative situations with their optimism. they can adapt to almost any situation, whether spiritual or earthy.Originally posted by seow:And whats the details for saggi?
same as my dad... you're like the 4th person i know with this birthday...Originally posted by Ecxentrique:12 Feb
Originally posted by 798:happy belated birthday! same birthday as my friend!
The first part very cheem.Originally posted by starblue:sagittarius is the mutable fire sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to stars, a thousand lighted candles, the sparks rising from a rapidly spreading grass fire, or the reflectors marking the route along the centre of a major road. fire changes substances and sagittarians have a knack of tranforming negative situations with their optimism. they can adapt to almost any situation, whether spiritual or earthy.
a typical sagittarius lady is honest and gets angry if her integrity is questioned. she is kind-hearted, though sometimes a bit tactless. she can be deceived in love but is rarely misled in other areas of her life. she is very unconventional in relationships but sticks by her own very clear moral standards. she enjoys freedom of thought but can be cuttingly sarcastic when hurt. redards herself and all others equal, she makes a fine friend to have.
scorpio?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:oct ^^
Same month as you eh?Originally posted by mystiv:be prepared to say happy birthday to someone soon
not mi not mi
mine in dec.
you're scorpio huh??Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? how bout scorpio guy?