LibraOriginally posted by starblue:scorpio?
wtf, same as my best friend....Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:Libra
oct 5th
^^
wierd leh.. libras are supposed to be adorable and lovable. why are you the exact opposite??Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i like starblue
y u asking for scorpio guy?? not taurus meh??Originally posted by huiz:i am 4 may...taurus.
do u hav e horoscope for scorpio guy?
scorpio guy is my fren's...asking on behalf niah.Originally posted by starblue:y u asking for scorpio guy?? not taurus meh??
nan dao your friend is alex??Originally posted by huiz:scorpio guy is my fren's...asking on behalf niah.
y kenot!!!Originally posted by starblue:nan dao your friend is alex??
im askin on behalf of scorpio guys..like hisokaOriginally posted by starblue:you're scorpio huh??
no lah...he born on 26 oct..dunno abt alex.Originally posted by starblue:nan dao your friend is alex??
alex is born 9 nov lah.Originally posted by huiz:no lah...he born on 26 oct..dunno abt alex.
orh...2 more days.Originally posted by starblue:alex is born 9 nov lah.
thanks...how abt taurus me?Originally posted by starblue:the scorpio male has to maintain his dignity, and is never self-effacing. always possessive of what he believes belongs to him, he is a law to himself and is most courageous in face of adversity. he will give absolutely honest advice, appraisal or compliments and will move mountains to help someone. he is intensely loyal to a friend and never forgets a kindness, or an injury. can be a saint or sinner, but pursues either course with zeal.
taurus is the fixed earth sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to an ancient rainforest full of enduring trees and rare plants that is teeming withthe beauty of life. this sign represents an enduring practical reality.Originally posted by huiz:thanks...how abt taurus me?
yah hor... emperor also 5th hor... wow.... emperor's a libra also.. haha...Originally posted by The Emperor:WS has the same BDay as me??!!!
Foah! And Starblue's best friend also?
Wah... i dunno if i should laugh or cry...
hahaha... but hor, i like dun have many libran traits leh...Originally posted by starblue:yah hor... emperor also 5th hor... wow.... emperor's a libra also.. haha...
Libra is the cardinal air sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to finely tuned wind instrument, producing powerful, moving music in perfect harmony. air is the breath of life and cardinal air is a metaphor for ideas put into action. libras are doers rather than thinkers although they may spend long periods of time thinking about a situation before making a decision and acting on it.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... but hor, i like dun have many libran traits leh...
wah seh..thanks.Originally posted by starblue:taurus is the fixed earth sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to an ancient rainforest full of enduring trees and rare plants that is teeming withthe beauty of life. this sign represents an enduring practical reality.
the female taurian is an introvert but is deeply sensual. she has considerable moral and emotional courage and is very loyal to friends and sticks by them if they are in trouble. they have practical common sense. they prefer the real to the artificial. they never forgive a betrayal but are very vulnerable to people who accept their affection, even if that person is just flirting with them.
okie... here's something abt me.Originally posted by starblue:Libra is the cardinal air sign of the zodiac. it can be likened to finely tuned wind instrument, producing powerful, moving music in perfect harmony. air is the breath of life and cardinal air is a metaphor for ideas put into action. libras are doers rather than thinkers although they may spend long periods of time thinking about a situation before making a decision and acting on it.
a libra male loves to give advice and is interested in the opposite sex, of all ages. they are masters in the art of romance but can be fickle and change their minds quickly. he can be lavish with money, spending it on things that brings happiness, but he undoubtedly has the financial capabilities. he is very keen in making a visual impact on people the first time he meets them. he will avoid anything that will hurt a loved one and gives the loved one complete attention.
np. zun bo?Originally posted by huiz:wah seh..thanks.