i sense stell is making a move on starblue..Originally posted by stellazio:i sense deja vu..
maybe this will help starblue to understand me more..
i believe there are more babies borne at the end of the year.Originally posted by starblue:same as my bro. another scorpio.. kaoz.. why got so many scorpios??
wa so poeticOriginally posted by laurence82:yah more people birthday at end of year than beginning
esp august and sept for my classmates
my birthday? i was there when the first tree take their roots to drink from the soil, the earliest bird learnt her first song, the earth woken up by the first deafening sounds of thunder and blinded by lightning
dun talk rubbish liao lah....Originally posted by Lance_han:i sense stell is making a move on starblue..
soli madam!Originally posted by starblue:dun talk rubbish liao lah....
orh really..in my entire life,i have only come across 2 people with the same b'day as me..and that should be 230 people in the very least..Originally posted by rainee:wat about a Capricorn lady?
I have met someone so far with the exact birthdate as mine...met her thru a fren, went to her blog and then one day while I was playing maple, I saw her (noticed her ign when I browsed thru her blog before), and we started talking. Then she told me she had the same bday as mine... sum more it is dec 29, not dat many ppl born on this day one...
Actually, it can be proven that if there are 23 people in the room, there is a greater chance than 50% that at least two people share the same birthday
the proof has to be conducted on 23 ppl in the same room... not scattered ppl...Originally posted by stellazio:orh really..in my entire life,i have only come across 2 people with the same b'day as me..and that should be 230 people in the very least..
evry year my class has at least 25 ppl..Originally posted by rainee:the proof has to be conducted on 23 ppl in the same room... not scattered ppl...
it says greater than 50% chance...maybe you just happen to have the other part...like if got 60% chance you will find 2 ppl with the same birthdates, there is oso 40% u wun find them...Originally posted by stellazio:evry year my class has at least 25 ppl..
last time sec school my class was 36. my teacher did the maths and it came up to 70%. but no one in class had same birthday.Originally posted by rainee:it says greater than 50% chance...maybe you just happen to have the other part...like if got 60% chance you will find 2 ppl with the same birthdates, there is oso 40% u wun find them...
less conflictsOriginally posted by starblue:anywya, why is stell askin me to read closely so i will understand him more???
where got conflict?? i dun battle a mistake of nature one you know.Originally posted by mystiv:less conflicts
so you won't think that i'm always in da wrong..and there are locgical explanations as to why events occur and as such,its not always a result of my fooling around..Originally posted by starblue:anywya, why is stell askin me to read closely so i will understand him more???
so im correct in a senseOriginally posted by stellazio:so you won't think that i'm always in da wrong..and there are locgical explanations as to why events occur and as such,its not always a result of my fooling around..
stell, stop blamin everythin on nothin... must accept ur gifts and ur cursesOriginally posted by stellazio:so you won't think that i'm always in da wrong..and there are locgical explanations as to why events occur and as such,its not always a result of my fooling around..
no lah... sometimes i'm just bullying you nia... dun take things too seriously here lah.... dun be like somebody.. i keep saying i am a genius and she really thinks i am high and mighty wor.. how thick can some gals get???Originally posted by stellazio:so you won't think that i'm always in da wrong..and there are locgical explanations as to why events occur and as such,its not always a result of my fooling around..