i sense irony or rather a sense of jealousy in this statement..Originally posted by The Emperor:Those japs are nothing but trouble makers. Try doin that in Singapore and see what happens....
seriously, if u were a girl, u wun like a guy to pull down your top, do u?Originally posted by stellazio:i sense irony or rather a sense of jealousy in this statement..
ouch! hahaha... but they'll be like sneaking behind u and u are caught unprepared and unnoticed.. how u kick?Originally posted by starblue:perverts. i'll kick their nuts if they come close...
i dun wear tube tops.Originally posted by The Emperor:ouch! hahaha... but they'll be like sneaking behind u and u are caught unprepared and unnoticed.. how u kick?
hahaha... okok. but dun think they'll be so stupid to go near u if u r not wearing tupe tops mah... perverts got brains too.Originally posted by starblue:i dun wear tube tops.
if i see them do that to a fellow gal, i'll run my guts out just to kick their nuts out. just watch me.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... okok. but dun think they'll be so stupid to go near u if u r not wearing tupe tops mah... perverts got brains too.
nono,i don't mean its good to be the one doing the act..but its good to see the free show...yar but its horrible la...Originally posted by The Emperor:seriously, if u were a girl, u wun like a guy to pull down your top, do u?
cut the jealousy crap la, it's horrible in a gentleman's point of view...
then ppl around got free show topless ger chasing after guyOriginally posted by starblue:if i see them do that to a fellow gal, i'll run my guts out just to kick their nuts out. just watch me.
i have nothing to say liao... dun even wanna say, "guysssss " even.Originally posted by stellazio:nono,i don't mean its good to be the one doing the act..but its good to see the free show...yar but its horrible la...
you know how to read england or not my man?Originally posted by crazy monkey:then ppl around got free show topless ger chasing after guy
i mean if it had to happen,its unavoidable right??Originally posted by starblue:i have nothing to say liao... dun even wanna say, "guysssss " even.
Foah! so fierce. okie lar. let's be tag team. i'll run infront of that guy and wring his neck. u can then castrate him.Originally posted by starblue:if i see them do that to a fellow gal, i'll run my guts out just to kick their nuts out. just watch me.
oh i c fellow ger if you chase he pull off your top also how ?Originally posted by starblue:you know how to read england or not my man?
she already said she doesn't wear tube tops. how to pull? later kena castrated how?Originally posted by crazy monkey:oh i c fellow ger if you chase he pull off your top also how ?
liddat is called fierce meh??? i cannot stand this kinda pervertic behaviour... i say, chain them up and kick them the whole day for 7, 7, 49days.Originally posted by The Emperor:Foah! so fierce. okie lar. let's be tag team. i'll run infront of that guy and wring his neck. u can then castrate him.
yapari. he lunno how to lead england....Originally posted by crazy monkey:oh i c fellow ger if you chase he pull off your top also how ?
yar low... haiz... eng ga lis so impo ton nowsaday osow like nunno lidat. sibey jia lat...Originally posted by starblue:yapari. he lunno how to lead england....
like tat pull off the pants lorOriginally posted by The Emperor:she already said she doesn't wear tube tops. how to pull? later kena castrated how?