haiz... gin jik gai hao seh nang beh hiao da ang mo sibeh lugi gai leh.... haiz...Originally posted by The Emperor:yar low... haiz... eng ga lis so impo ton nowsaday osow like nunno lidat. sibey jia lat...
hahaha... try that and see wad starblue will react...Originally posted by crazy monkey:like tat pull off the pants lor
dirty PMs i get all the time until no feeling liao... just makes me think how many more ashols there are out there trying to get in...Originally posted by Gackt247:My god.. i tot getting dirty PMs from a sex maniac, who believed tt is was a girl, are already bad enough. This video is +1 up.
u r not alone.Originally posted by starblue:dirty PMs i get all the time until no feeling liao... just makes me think how many more ashols there are out there trying to get in...
The prob is... i played along.. n he fall into my trap. I publicised everything on sgf. U can even get to see how hideous he looks. N he still doesnt know wat hit him.Originally posted by starblue:dirty PMs i get all the time until no feeling liao... just makes me think how many more ashols there are out there trying to get in...
whats new..its the stell and gacky ownage show in town..hahaha..first misson accomplished..waiting for next pray..Originally posted by Gackt247:The prob is... i played along.. n he fall into my trap. I publicised everything on sgf. U can even get to see how hideous he looks. N he still doesnt know wat hit him.
last time i still replied, "F off." but tot it's just too big a waste of my time...Originally posted by Gackt247:The prob is... i played along.. n he fall into my trap. I publicised everything on sgf. U can even get to see how hideous he looks. N he still doesnt know wat hit him.
Saying "F off" will only make things worse. A psycho will be turned on by ur indifference. Serious.Originally posted by starblue:last time i still replied, "F off." but tot it's just too big a waste of my time...
yeah, i figured.. guys are just wierd most of the time.Originally posted by Gackt247:Saying "F off" will only make things worse. A psycho will be turned on by ur indifference. Serious.
x2Originally posted by Gackt247:Saying "F off" will only make things worse. A psycho will be turned on by ur indifference. Serious.
on the contrary,we think females are weird too..thats why women are from venus and men are from mars...Originally posted by starblue:yeah, i figured.. guys are just wierd most of the time.
the above line so damned familiar..Originally posted by stellazio:on the contrary,we think females are weird too..thats why women are from venus and men are from mars...
i always tot men are from pluto.... no meh?Originally posted by stellazio:on the contrary,we think females are weird too..thats why women are from venus and men are from mars...
no men are from hell, women, heaven.Originally posted by starblue:i always tot men are from pluto.... no meh?
So i guess women likes to flirt with danger eh?Originally posted by The Emperor:no men are from hell, women, heaven.
Wah.. i didnt know it took juz 9mths for me to get to Earth.Originally posted by starblue:i always tot men are from pluto.... no meh?
Again I say..Ownage.Originally posted by Gackt247:The prob is... i played along.. n he fall into my trap. I publicised everything on sgf. U can even get to see how hideous he looks. N he still doesnt know wat hit him.
Hmm...Originally posted by The Emperor:Those japs are nothing but trouble makers. Try doin that in Singapore and see what happens....
http://www.dumpalink.com/media/1131021512/New_Sharking_Vido
huh? wtf...Originally posted by Gackt247:My god.. i tot getting dirty PMs from a sex maniac, who believed tt is was a girl, are already bad enough. This video is +1 up.
tink either is a fake, or the perverts targeting at those wearing tubes or easy to attack kinda tops...Originally posted by laurence82:huh? wtf...
i send u dirty pms too
by the way, the video looks fake, either that, or japanes gals like to wear in such a way their top can be pulled down easily...
yah, you can join our tag team... emperor wring his neck, i kick him down there and rainee can do wadever else humanly possible.Originally posted by rainee:feel like wearing a high heel shoes and if this happens to me, I will use my high heel shoes to kick that guy's face and then poke his eyes