pokes eyes with my shoes high heel shoes sounds cool enough tho how to remove the eyeball later...Originally posted by starblue:yah, you can join our tag team... emperor wring his neck, i kick him down there and rainee can do wadever else humanly possible.
then use satay sticks loh... easily disposable.Originally posted by rainee:pokes eyes with my shoes high heel shoes sounds cool enough tho how to remove the eyeball later...
i m turning morbid
hohoho good idea...but dun tell me I have to bring satay sticks with me everywhere I goOriginally posted by starblue:then use satay sticks loh... easily disposable.
bring toothpicks... if got no perverts can use after meals.Originally posted by rainee:hohoho good idea...but dun tell me I have to bring satay sticks with me everywhere I go
Originally posted by starblue:bring toothpicks... if got no perverts can use after meals.
very sad nowadays girls have to go around thinking what to bring as an extra protection Then if the girl got into some trouble like got raped, ppl will blame her saying,"Why you wear like that? Why so stupid never have extra protection?"Originally posted by starblue:honestly, i think such perverts should be punishable by law. and make it capital punishment. or at least "chop" them.
imaginative....Originally posted by starblue:bring toothpicks... if got no perverts can use after meals.
hanor hanor. wads worse is that even if you wear very decently, things can still happen cos some guys are just wolves lah...Originally posted by rainee:very sad nowadays girls have to go around thinking what to bring as an extra protection Then if the girl got into some trouble like got raped, ppl will blame her saying,"Why you wear like that? Why so stupid never have extra protection?"
not mi not miOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor. wads worse is that even if you wear very decently, things can still happen cos some guys are just wolves lah...
guys are so scary.... *pulls collar tight tight
ci di wu ying san bai liang??Originally posted by Lance_han:not mi not mi
Trip alarm and pepper spray...Originally posted by rainee:very sad nowadays girls have to go around thinking what to bring as an extra protection Then if the girl got into some trouble like got raped, ppl will blame her saying,"Why you wear like that? Why so stupid never have extra protection?"
your flying stiletto sandals is enuff to KO them very painfully like thier nuts when hit on the head..Originally posted by starblue:if i see them do that to a fellow gal, i'll run my guts out just to kick their nuts out. just watch me.
i'm sorry mister, but i dun get the sht.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:....... like thier nuts when hit on the head..
Simply said your stiletto sandals is enuff to KO them...Originally posted by starblue:i'm sorry mister, but i dun get the sht.
Yeah... lots of this happened before...Originally posted by Acerguy_007:perverts! i hate them! i remembered there was once this guy kept disturbing my sister at the void deck! i saw it i rushed forward and pushed him away when he was about to lay his hands on my sister i am very sure i will beat the shit out of those perverts if they were to be caught red handed by me!
i still prefer the kicking. maybe i have have best of both worlds. kick with stiletto scandals.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Simply said your stiletto sandals is enuff to KO them...
And it hurts juz like u hit thier nuts...
Strip thier pants & undies down & kicked thier naked nuts....Originally posted by starblue:i still prefer the kicking. maybe i have have best of both worlds. kick with stiletto scandals.
Masochist.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Strip thier pants & undies down & kicked thier naked nuts....
I know i knowOriginally posted by seow:Masochist.
my chinese F9 u still use tis kind of cheem words...Originally posted by starblue:ci di wu ying san bai liang??
huh? sounds like sadists to me.Originally posted by seow:Masochist.