orh.. this one got a cute story behind it one. one day, guy A went and buried 300 "liang" (money in old china) in his backyard. and he dun want people to come and steal. so he write a sign board and put there, saying, "ci di wu ying san bai liang (here got no 300 "liang")"Originally posted by Lance_han:my chinese F9 u still use tis kind of cheem words...
hahaha... well, i thought of this b4 and it goes like this.Originally posted by mystiv:Thought of this before;
if u're (assuming ur a female) wearing high heels and a flasher appears and shows his family jewels, why run?
aim well, and jab him with the heels
.... ....Originally posted by starblue:orh.. this one got a cute story behind it one. one day, guy A went and buried 300 "liang" (money in old china) in his backyard. and he dun want people to come and steal. so he write a sign board and put there, saying, "ci di wu ying san bai liang (here got no 300 "liang")"
then his neighbour, Li Si, came, saw the sign and dug up the silver and didnt want his neighbour to know it is he who stole it. so he write next to the sign, "ge bi li si bu ceng tou (your neighbour Li Si never steal)"
one word needles or syringesOriginally posted by rainee:last time I was on a bus...then this pervert reached out his hand (he was sitting behind me and we were both on next to the window seats) and started touching my armpit! When I got off, he was still grinning at me thru the windowpane...sick man!
I dun bring those out one de maOriginally posted by hisoka:one word needles or syringes
should bring one esp syringes fill with some dye and inject confirm that guy freak outOriginally posted by rainee:I dun bring those out one de ma
hanor put in red dye in the syringe and then said it has HIV virus in itOriginally posted by hisoka:should bring one esp syringes fill with some dye and inject confirm that guy freak out
evil siaOriginally posted by rainee:hanor put in red dye in the syringe and then said it has HIV virus in it
i said oledi, i m only evil when the other person is evil to me...Originally posted by hisoka:evil sia
me not evil dun pike meOriginally posted by rainee:i said oledi, i m only evil when the other person is evil to me...
but dat time too small, never tot of this idea ma
Originally posted by hisoka:me not evil dun pike me
sleep liao la...if u were at the crapbox earlier, u wud meet a lot of peepz thereOriginally posted by hisoka:btw where are all the pple?
i scared of getting constipation mah anyway i very busy just nw got deadline at 12.Originally posted by rainee:sleep liao la...if u were at the crapbox earlier, u wud meet a lot of peepz there
if u got their phone numbers, u can try calling themOriginally posted by hisoka:i scared of getting constipation mah anyway i very busy just nw got deadline at 12.
why they sleep so early tonight? go wake help me wake them
i gotta abstain le got to start muggin soon or else fail leOriginally posted by rainee:if u got their phone numbers, u can try calling them
me oso busy, when I woke up, most of them not there anymore le...
going for lunch soon, tata!
I will be here more after tonite la, cos I got a major exam and hw tonite...
armpit fetish.... gosh.. wad is the world coming to???Originally posted by rainee:last time I was on a bus...then this pervert reached out his hand (he was sitting behind me and we were both on next to the window seats) and started touching my armpit! When I got off, he was still grinning at me thru the windowpane...sick man!
can you post something constructive for a change?? my forum not for people to increase post count one ok.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:
why?Originally posted by starblue:armpit fetish.... gosh.. wad is the world coming to???
i know some guys just purposely want to bump into my shoulder one.... so obvious loh, it's not like it's crowded or wad loh... tmd.
how you define pretty shoulders??Originally posted by dragg:why?
you have pretty shoulders?
aiya at least they banged into your shoulder nia, got some tried to do even funnier thingsOriginally posted by starblue:armpit fetish.... gosh.. wad is the world coming to???
i know some guys just purposely want to bump into my shoulder one.... so obvious loh, it's not like it's crowded or wad loh... tmd.