you want to ban the forum manager of this forum?Originally posted by TooFree:shen jing bing...
+1, close and ban.
sorry hor, i am not like some guys who only see beauty in women...Originally posted by TooFree:shen jing bing...
+1, close and ban.
I looked in the mirror today and saw a pretty little thing...Originally posted by starblue:what are the pretty little things that amazes you each and every day??
today in the afternoon i walked by this patch of grass. dunno if got someone water it, but i saw tiny water droplets glistering on the blades. and as i moved past, the sun was just shining through the crystals of water... so pretty!!!!
what are the pretty things you saw today?
Originally posted by HENG@:I looked in the mirror today and saw a pretty little thing...
Originally posted by renorenal:
Originally posted by HENG@:I looked in the mirror today and saw a pretty little thing...
paiseh... u caught be standing behind you in front of the mirror...Originally posted by HENG@:I looked in the mirror today and saw a pretty little thing...
Originally posted by ^spidee^:
nice teapot.Originally posted by seow:
this one can?
Beauty in red.
And i "ride" her almost everyday.
tea pot is not red lah... i think he was referring to the mei zhen xiang bag lah...Originally posted by huiz:nice teapot.
no no i really meant the teapot. not any red thing he said.Originally posted by starblue:tea pot is not red lah... i think he was referring to the mei zhen xiang bag lah...
In the living room, just behind main door.Originally posted by dragg:you actually keep your bike in the kitchen?
The teapot?Originally posted by huiz:nice teapot.
Wrong.Originally posted by starblue:tea pot is not red lah... i think he was referring to the mei zhen xiang bag lah...
oooh i noeOriginally posted by seow:Wrong.
Wrong.Originally posted by mystiv:oooh i noe
that shiny, wonderful and red thing..
which is....
the scissors hanging on the wall?
so difficultOriginally posted by seow:Wrong.
Originally posted by stellazio:not today,but i saw a bentley in my sch ytd..damn,even after 6 weeks of holiday he still never change car..
cause following his trend,its a new car every sem
sem1-ferrari
sem2-lambo
sem3-bentley
sem4-i was expecting a spaceship..
I bet it is backing from parents.Originally posted by mystiv:
that guy so rich? parents backing or?
...Originally posted by stellazio:not today,but i saw a bentley in my sch ytd..damn,even after 6 weeks of holiday he still never change car..
sem1-ferrari
sem2-lambo
sem3-bentley
Shelby GT500 Mustang?Originally posted by stellazio:not today,but i saw a bentley in my sch ytd..damn,even after 6 weeks of holiday he still never change car..
sem1-ferrari
sem2-lambo
sem3-bentley
the bike, the bike.Originally posted by mystiv:so difficult
give a clue leh