yeah. Flowers, they do have their own unique and exquisite smell. Have you ever seen roses the size of your fist? I saw it the 1st time i went to the Botanic Gardens here in NZ. It was like the end result of a succesive mutation. I ever bought a bouquet of 99 roses for one of my ex. Only to find out she doesn't like flowers at all. It was a shocker, but i'm glad it is over ; jOriginally posted by huiz:sometimes i pass by florist shops, i will bio inside at the bouquets or gifts which r nicely wrapped up. somemore it has got a fresh scent of flowers. i ever tot of owning a florist shop. imagine u everyday go work can smell the floral scent.
dats sad...99 roses must have cost u a lotOriginally posted by SajNT:yeah. Flowers, they do have their own unique and exquisite smell. Have you ever seen roses the size of your fist? I saw it the 1st time i went to the Botanic Gardens here in NZ. It was like the end result of a succesive mutation. I ever bought a bouquet of 99 roses for one of my ex. Only to find out she doesn't like flowers at all. It was a shocker, but i'm glad it is over ; j
thats y..a picture speaks a thousand words..whats a single mms cost nia..take pic and send,30 cents..Originally posted by rainee:dats sad...99 roses must have cost u a lot
cheapo...Originally posted by stellazio:thats y..a picture speaks a thousand words..whats a single mms cost nia..take pic and send,30 cents..
x2Originally posted by rainee:cheapo...
because he never finds out more about the girl ma...Originally posted by stellazio:well who's the one who ended up buying but not getting appreciated?the cheapest feeling in the world is that of dejection..
maybe for the first time, u can buy a few stalks see if she likes or not b4 plunging into 99 roses.Originally posted by stellazio:well who's the one who ended up buying but not getting appreciated?the cheapest feeling in the world is that of dejection..
i like it lor...now my ai ai wans to give me oso cannotOriginally posted by stellazio:the problem is,i don't do flowers..for some reason i think its old and traditional and in fact most young girls nowadays don't really like it anymore..
dhl it over?Originally posted by rainee:i like it lor...now my ai ai wans to give me oso cannot
like i said..MMS..Originally posted by rainee:i like it lor...now my ai ai wans to give me oso cannot
who says so..? i like leh. some of my gal frens even snapped pic of bouquets from their bfs & put it up on frenster.Originally posted by stellazio:the problem is,i don't do flowers..for some reason i think its old and traditional and in fact most young girls nowadays don't really like it anymore..
will die before it reaches me...and will also cost a lotOriginally posted by huiz:dhl it over?
i wun tolerate such cheapo method...Originally posted by stellazio:like i said..MMS..
hiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi hi
a very practical person u...which horoscope u r?Originally posted by stellazio:like i said..MMS..
hiOriginally posted by rainee:hi
keep to the topic pls posting hi is not equivalent to discussing pretty thingsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi
for a temporary measure will do right..wait till u return to sg and if he still sends mms den u can tell him this..its the thought that counts..Originally posted by rainee:i wun tolerate such cheapo method...
maybe saying hi to someone is a pretty thing for him.Originally posted by rainee:keep to the topic pls posting hi is not equivalent to discussing pretty things
i'm not practical really..i just like having fun..guess,not taurus though..Originally posted by huiz:a very practical person u...which horoscope u r?
dun tell me it is taurus juz like me...
haiz...Originally posted by stellazio:for a temporary measure will do right..wait till u return to sg and if he still sends mms den u can tell him this..its the thought that counts..
teach u how to hong a mod..Originally posted by huiz:maybe saying hi to someone is a pretty thing for him.