happy belated bday, scorpio.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm not practical really..i just like having fun..guess,not taurus though..
OIE u think easy to go inside flourist and just snap photos ar..you should think further rather den just looking at the surface..Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
wrong..Originally posted by huiz:happy belated bday, scorpio.
wah lao...go google image search then send it to ur hp can liao rite?Originally posted by stellazio:OIE u think easy to go inside flourist and just snap photos ar..you should think further rather den just looking at the surface..
i still prefer real flowers k....those that I can touch and smell de...not just pics...Originally posted by stellazio:OIE u think easy to go inside flourist and just snap photos ar..you should think further rather den just looking at the surface..
hanor hanor...Originally posted by huiz:wah lao...go google image search then send it to ur hp can liao rite?
thats the cheapest...and despicable..Originally posted by huiz:wah lao...go google image search then send it to ur hp can liao rite?
gemini...Originally posted by stellazio:wrong..
hint,its one of the hardest horoscope to comprehend and understand due to its nature..
Not Gemini meh?Originally posted by stellazio:wrong..
hint,its one of the hardest horoscope to comprehend and understand due to its nature..
did u see that in the other thread or did u guess it up?Originally posted by huiz:gemini...
i dunno wat to say.Originally posted by stellazio:thats the cheapest...and despicable..
nothing beats the real flowers in which you snap yourself,got the sense of achievement..
can also don say anything one de.Originally posted by huiz:i dunno wat to say.
can see but not touch, torture the girl lehOriginally posted by stellazio:thats the cheapest...and despicable..
nothing beats the real flowers in which you snap yourself,got the sense of achievement..
well soo near yet soo far..
i know you know,but you know you know,its not what i want to know..Originally posted by Lance_han:Not Gemini meh?
u gave urself away in the other thread.Originally posted by stellazio:did u see that in the other thread or did u guess it up?
geez you guys are a hilarious lot!Originally posted by stellazio:thats y..a picture speaks a thousand words..whats a single mms cost nia..take pic and send,30 cents..
haha right on. I looked back and its like, why the fug did i do that for? Not only does it costs a bomb,close to $200, I've gotta hug the bouquet literally as if i'm holding onto some tall shelf furniture. It was heavy..Originally posted by rainee:because he never finds out more about the girl ma...
i know u don noe, but u don noe u don noe, it's not what i wan to know also..Originally posted by stellazio:i know you know,but you know you know,its not what i want to know..
I will think it is very super sweet...and if my ai ai does this for me, I will love him forever moreOriginally posted by SajNT:haha right on. I looked back and its like, why the fug did i do that for? Not only does it costs a bomb,close to $200, I've gotta hug the bouquet literally as if i'm holding onto some tall shelf furniture. It was heavy..
kaoz stellazio proposed MMS? Piang eh, idea right. Maybe the chance of her setting the pic as a wallpaper is higher than just putting it aside and rot.
While on this subject, although strafing away towards the sidewalk of this thread, I was collecting a bouquet from a florist at Lot 1 CCK when the lady asked me if she should put the bouquet in a plastic bag. And i was like, why? for what? She explained some guys feel paiseh carrying it around. So heres a question:
guys, do you feel paiseh holding onto the bouquet of flowers you got for your gal, across MRT station, waiting for bus at the bus stop, walking past kopi tiam etc? Girls, how do you feel about this?
of coz will one mah...it's not everyday tat u carry a bonquet of flowers everywhere also..Originally posted by SajNT:haha right on. I looked back and its like, why the fug did i do that for? Not only does it costs a bomb,close to $200, I've gotta hug the bouquet literally as if i'm holding onto some tall shelf furniture. It was heavy..
kaoz stellazio proposed MMS? Piang eh, idea right. Maybe the chance of her setting the pic as a wallpaper is higher than just putting it aside and rot.
While on this subject, although strafing away towards the sidewalk of this thread, I was collecting a bouquet from a florist at Lot 1 CCK when the lady asked me if she should put the bouquet in a plastic bag. And i was like, why? for what? She explained some guys feel paiseh carrying it around. So heres a question:
guys, do you feel paiseh holding onto the bouquet of flowers you got for your gal, across MRT station, waiting for bus at the bus stop, walking past kopi tiam etc? Girls, how do you feel about this?
thats y when starblue posted the scope on a gemini,i told her to read it properly,den she'll hopefully understand more...Originally posted by huiz:u gave urself away in the other thread.
but i understand y u put 8th nov then some face at the back.
maybe tat already explains how hard to understand u r.
or is tat a red herring?
too late liaoOriginally posted by rainee:eh guys get back to the topic hor...
its a pretty sight isn't it,that of a guy holding a bouquet of flowers for his beloved..Originally posted by rainee:eh guys get back to the topic hor...
yea, but talk until horoscope oledi...Originally posted by stellazio:its a pretty sight isn't it,that of a guy holding a bouquet of flowers for his beloved..
isn't it pretty,that we humans numbering to billions can be defined by 12 constellations in the sky??a pretty sight to behold with a telescope too..Originally posted by rainee:yea, but talk until horoscope oledi...