Originally posted by stellazio:isn't it pretty,that we humans numbering to billions can be defined by 12 constellations in the sky??a pretty sight to behold with a telescope too..
don't worry,she'll understand this time round hopefully..Originally posted by rainee:
ok I leave it to starblue to judge
it is very easy to digress from the topic here..Originally posted by rainee:eh guys get back to the topic hor...
emperor are u reading?or are u trying ur best to activate ur mms and gprs setting now..Originally posted by rainee:lilies and roses are very nice...
woo piano..Originally posted by huiz:k, i think it is piano practice for me now. no more of procrastination.
ai ai means (love x2 in chinese) or (short x2)? is he overseas as well?Originally posted by rainee:I will think it is very super sweet...and if my ai ai does this for me, I will love him forever more
he wun dare to do this after reading my previous repliesOriginally posted by stellazio:emperor are u reading?or are u trying ur best to activate ur mms and gprs setting now..
ai ai is the way I called my bf in hereOriginally posted by SajNT:ai ai means (love x2 in chinese) or (short x2)? is he overseas as well?
stellazio, incredible. I'm never come across another forum quite as active as this. I merely went to make dinner and came back with 10+ posts in this forum. Nice, at least i feel wee bit at home in this far away land ; j
you never know until you try..i mean seriously la,if he really goes into a florist and takes a pic,send to ya and promise ya the real thing when u return..how would u feel?Originally posted by rainee:he wun dare to do this after reading my previous replies
erm is the forum being credited with word incredible or??Originally posted by SajNT:ai ai means (love x2 in chinese) or (short x2)? is he overseas as well?
stellazio, incredible. I'm never come across another forum quite as active as this. I merely went to make dinner and came back with 10+ posts in this forum. Nice, at least i feel wee bit at home in this far away land ; j
haha.I thought so too at 1st. But then again, with so much going on, people departing this world faster than a snap of a finger, i do not care anymore. Make no room for regrets if anything happens ; jOriginally posted by Lance_han:of coz will one mah...it's not everyday tat u carry a bonquet of flowers everywhere also..
haha he dun need to do dat la, I know he will definitely buy me roses when i get back one...Originally posted by stellazio:you never know until you try..i mean seriously la,if he really goes into a florist and takes a pic,send to ya and promise ya the real thing when u return..how would u feel?
see,so the mms is also a sign of love...Originally posted by rainee:haha he dun need to do dat la, I know he will definitely buy me roses when i get back one...
actually i dun mind anything from him...
Thank you. That made me feel all warm and snuggly. Long distance eh, tell me about it.. So any pwetty things going on is the states?Originally posted by rainee:ai ai is the way I called my bf in here
Nah, he is in Spore, I am in US
haha...other forums oso active wat, some even more active than this, but if we do make u feel at home, feel welcome to stay longer and chat with us...we have several addicts here oledi
I'll be more direct. I was refering to you. Shortly after huiz off to the piano, you posted something about dui niu tan qing. Even my refresh button don't work that fast! ; jOriginally posted by stellazio:erm is the forum being credited with word incredible or??
arr its nothing,just thanks to a web browser thats opens many windows in tabs and quick fingers..Originally posted by SajNT:I'll be more direct. I was refering to you. Shortly after huiz off to the piano, you posted something about dui niu tan qing. Even my refresh button don't work that fast! ; j
yes, this is wisdomOriginally posted by TooFree:I swear I am not giving flowers anymore ... unless the girl likes me in the first place.
hahaha. I can relate to that bro ; jOriginally posted by TooFree:I swear I am not giving flowers anymore ... unless the girl likes me in the first place.
haha...true la, it is the thoughts that countOriginally posted by stellazio:see,so the mms is also a sign of love...
whoo Cheers Mozillaz FireFoxz?Originally posted by stellazio:arr its nothing,just thanks to a web browser thats opens many windows in tabs and quick fingers..
Originally posted by rainee:haha...true la, it is the thoughts that count
bingo..Originally posted by SajNT:whoo Cheers Mozillaz FireFoxz?