Ive experienced the same thing like you and they've done the same thing..Originally posted by rainee:I feel that way towards my frens here...
Cos I dun think I can trust them enough. I have seen how they talked behind people's back, people whom have actually trusted them with their secrets...so I am just afraid they wud do the same thing towards me...
So now they call me cold...
For once , with sincerity , i wish you good luck in your examsOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... see how lah... think i better go sleep before i sink into depression. exam period wor.. no time for this.
all these people are people who are doing very well right now...it seems like they have all they ever need to lead a great life in the future.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Ive experienced the same thing like you and they've done the same thing..
don't worry , alot of these people will pass through in our life.
If there isn't any fake friends in life,
how would we appreciate true friends?
Someday , they'll get their own desserts
That bad friend who did that to Him , got top student in classOriginally posted by rainee:all these people are people who are doing very well right now...it seems like they have all they ever need to lead a great life in the future.
Sumtimes life is just unfair.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:dun get wat u mean.
That bad friend who did that to [b]Him , got top student
oh i mean he got top student..in classOriginally posted by rainee:dun get wat u mean.
What i tried to say in my earlier post which you quoted was that all those people who talked behind people's back, spreading their secrets like nobody's business are people who are very successful in their studies, etc. That's why I said it is so unfair.
erm starblue, i'm sorry to say that it is an inborn ability. if cannot means cannot liao lah.... i really regret to say that you are condemned to a life of total wreck with friendships liao....Originally posted by starblue:i'm a total wreck with friendships. lolz.....
So meanOriginally posted by TooFree:erm starblue, i'm sorry to say that it is an inborn ability. if cannot means cannot liao lah.... i really regret to say that you are condemned to a life of total wreck with friendships liao....
My condolence...
Yi Qi Ren Zhi Dao Huan Zi Qi Ren Zhi Sheng.Originally posted by renorenal:So mean
since this is an aunt agony thread since ive promised starblueOriginally posted by TooFree:erm starblue, i'm sorry to say that it is an inborn ability. if cannot means cannot liao lah.... i really regret to say that you are condemned to a life of total wreck with friendships liao....
My condolence...
Don't care about what others say , just concentrate on your studiesOriginally posted by starblue:lolz.. some of you got the wrong idea lah... honestly, it's not about fake friends... haha... nvm... exams in top priority now. everything else has to wait...
i can be so detached sometimes...
Can't I be honest.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:since this is an aunt agony thread since ive promised starblue
this finger is for you , toofree
Originally posted by starblue:
haha... nvm lah... i just think i'm not cut out for friendships.
no lah. it's not their fault. it's mine lah... haha...
prob is, i cant change it. that is why i am beginning to think i suck.
Originally posted by starblue:Well, still she can prove me wrong by changing her way of engaging small talk with her friends.
lolz. somethings we're born with and stuck with.
nvm lah... i'll just be more careful about making friends... must make those skin really thick, heart really stone wun get hurt so easily one....
need a jacket?Originally posted by ppinkpponk:eeeee, so cold here
hahaha smappy becums auntie agonyOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:need a jacket?
change sex to become auntie liaoOriginally posted by ppinkpponk:hahaha smappy becums auntie agony
So you did castrate yourself?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:change sex to become auntie liao
indecisive??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:She sounds really indecisive from all the threads she has posted in starblue's heaven , seems like she has not much direction in life.
Let's hope that she will wake up someday.
Best of wishes to her brother too
see..it has something to do with your attitudeOriginally posted by starblue:indecisive??
change my way of engaging in small talk with friends??? since when did i engage in small talk with TooFree??
you want my number?Originally posted by seow:So you did castrate yourself?
wad's wrong with it? i love my attitude. and it's not my problem that you dun like it lah.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:see..it has something to do with your attitude